Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(197)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(197)
    • 5 Star(194)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/03/2021

    доставка в Украину пришло быстро18дн. Упаковка не очень, как всегда просто пакет, но благодаря упаковке производителя все пришло целое. Сами моторы с виду изготовлены хорошо. С низу обмотка залита смолой что оченть хорошо от повреждений, винтов крепежа три вида по пять штук. Так что с креплением к раме не будет проблем. В работе еще не пробывал так что сказать нечего.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Nice motor for the price, build quality seems good, bearings sound smooth and performance is good. The motor comes with spare shaft screw and washer and with a Aluminum prop nut. Also with 3 different M3 mounting screws lengths. Nice touch.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    Davvero degli ottimi motori, tanta spinta e basso consumo. Sembrano più fragili dei motori più blasonati, ma per build economiche o "rischiose" fanno il loro lavoro molto bene!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    high quality, good looking and very good performance, I think that for this price you can't get more.The motors come with screw for 5,4,3 mm thick frame arms.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    motori delicati. ne ho fatti fuori già 4. sono economici per questo. alla minima bottarella si piega la campana alla fine mi sono rotto e ho comprato motori costosi per i quali vendono campane di ricambio al prezzo di questi motori qui. consiglio solo a chi vola su erba prati qualche albero e soprattutto chi ci va delicato senza assomigliare a mr. steele. onestamente però sono potenti. uso i 1900kv con 5s.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    low cost motors with very good performance . my are the 2306 1700kv for 6S Lipo and best choice for a budget freestyle

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    molto belli! sembrano anche più potenti dei vecchi emax eco. soprattutto i magneti

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Item rcvd from USA store, shipment much longer than from China. Delivered to Ukraine to Ukrpochta in 26 day from moment of purchase. Did not installed on quad yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Lauland
    US
    20/03/2021

    emax new edition beautiful features include everything you've wanted in your FPV Racing drone motors looks of quality perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    excelente Budget good quality motor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$5.99