Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(120)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(120)
    • Hvězda 5(115)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/06/2021

    The printer is insane, the quality is incredibly good. The package was really very well done. I had just a small problem with one of the vat screws that was not threading well but I could fix that.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    My Elegoo Saturn arrived today. Unfortunately it took a hard hit in shipping, it came with a broken foot and the base was twisted as well, pictures of what happened follow. I paid for the transport insurance. I want to know how the problem could be solved. I hope that no internal parts of the printer have been affected.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    works great just like expected, pictures wish for themselves. shipping was quick though the box was damaged in shipping thankfully the printer was unharmed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    Great printer right of the box. Doesn't need to assembly anything. just peel of the protective layers, plug and play. Super easy leveling, high res print, I found much better then Mono X from my particular experience. very fast arrival, 20 days to Brazil. 10/10. very well packed, protected with lots of film. no risk on screen or fep whatsoever.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    Amazing printer. Plug and play and very easy leveling. Very fast arrival, 15 days to Brazil.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Incredible printer. This is my first resin printer and it is extremely easy to set up and the quality is fantastic. Banggood's free shipping was faster than expected (3 weeks after it was shipped, it arrived in the US). It gets processed in California so keep in mind if may take up to a week after arriving in the US for you to get it if you live on the east coast. Highly recommend buying from banggood to avoid tax if you dont mind waiting a month or a little more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    very pleased with the Saturn I have around 20 other resin printers really enjoying this one so far. Test print was amazing.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    I've had a Creality Ender 3 for 2 years, it does great, but not near the detail of this printer. Nothing to assemble, just pore and and print! Slicing software is a little different, but nothing to hard to learn.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    Je suis très content de cette imprimante 3D Elegoo Saturn. la qualité d'impression est superbe, avec une bonne résolution en X Y ainsi qu'en Z. Temps d'exposition réduit grâce à la puissance.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    O produto é ótimo, mais passou do prazo de entrega!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$314.00
    • US$206.00
    • US$33.91
    • US$299.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$1.26
    • US$399.00
    • US$42.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$499.00