Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(21)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(21)
    • Hvězda 5(20)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/07/2021

    muita boa, foi taxada em 568 reais, mas fiz o seguro sem problemas, já fiz algumas impressões, mas como sou novato cometi alguns erros,ainda tenho muito a aprender, recomendo a impressora

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2021

    precisione assurda, semplice da usare e molto intuitiva, contiene già dei filtri a imbuto per rimette la resina nella bottiglia e un sacco di accessori utili. silenziosa ma non troppo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    Wow. Setup is so easy compared to a filament printer, and I was printing in minutes. The results are amazing. With stock settings and Elegoo resin i had perfect prints right out of the box. I did not expect that to happen. I've switched to Lychee slicer as its a little easier to work with for me, and even that was supported right away. I bought this on sale, and could not be more impressed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    This printer has a very good quality for its price and the delivery time was great in my case.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    nice printer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    La entrega ha sido rápida y el paquete ha llegado e un buen estado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2021

    chegou em perfeito estado, entrega super rápida. só falta testar

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2021

    Packaging was great, the printer arrived within 5 days from the order, it all works great, my only problem was with the build plate, its very slippery and 2 of my first test prints failed, after sanding the build plate with 800 grit sandpaper to remove the factory coating and expose bear aluminum it was all great.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    I like that printer but: 1) On first day i found that metal spatula from kit will scratch platform - don't use it!!! use plastic spatula only 2) On second day I have found that some resin leak present from the bottom. I don't know how but resin was two times under the tank, It's good that it not damaged the LCD screen 3) Today is fourth day I'm using printer, I made second tank cleaning and already damaging it while cleaning!!! I'm very disappointed of that. I need to order new FEP screens now and wait them month

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2022

    Great, as long as you use a suitable resin (and not one for laser based printers as I did for the first week, troubleshooting inexistent problems) it prints like a charm. Get the model, slice, load it in a usb stick and wait for the printer to finish.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.09
    • US$1.50
    • US$42.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$42.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$29.99