Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(106)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(106)
    • Hvězda 5(94)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/03/2022

    Excelente, plug and play, funciona directo con usb, no usa jack de 3.5, sonido bastante sólido con control de volumen en la carcasa y botón para silenciar Definitivamente una buena compra

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    calidad de parlante buena , mi Toshiba es muy buena. solo que su audio es bajito con esto resolví el problema. como solo usa una entrada usb no lidio con cables.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2022

    This my second speaker as I was very pleased with the first one and the deal is just great. For its price, it is a good speaker for PC or laptop. looks nice, good size (not too big not too small) has good sound and high volium. Just plug it and it works. So for the price it is very good bargin. Also came fast with free direct mail.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    głośnik wyraźnie odtwarza dźwięki polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    przesyłka dotarła teraz czas na próby

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2022

    came early and looks good unfortunatly not got it working yet. i bought it for a projector but it wont run through the media player. ill give five stars if it sounds good when i get it working. over all the delivery was good and the product looks good just got to hear it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    Comforme a la description.! livraison rapide fonctionne très bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    For its price, it is agood speaker for PC or laptop. looks nice, good size (not too big not too small) has good sound and high volium. Just plug it and it works. So for the price it is very good bargin. Also came fast with free direct mail.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    item as described, small but powerful and works as taken out of the box. fast shipping,well packed. Strange- package was reported as received before I picked it up....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$33.99