Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(33)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(33)
    • Hvězda 5(27)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/11/2021

    Für Deutschland der falsche Stecker.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Получил без инструкции, батареек и датчика. Работает. Спасибо.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2021

    Work fine! Bright and easy to install.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    good product everything works good at a good price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2021

    This weather station arrived much quicker than expected, and it's mostly really good! I like the way it's laid out, so that outside temp & humidity is on one side & the indoor on the other, and in different colors. I like the forecast panel, which gives the trend in weather, and I also like very much the barometer. The sunup & sundown times are also very useful, and the 4-level of settings for brightness cover all the bases there; when I'm awake I leave it on full brightness, but when I go to sleep I turn it down to the lowest setting, which is just right, I can see it but it's not so bright it keeps me awake. Now for the unfortunate part. I'm in Dallas, TX, and there's a city setting which includes that city- but it doesn't make any difference in the time the clocks show. Every time I've tried to get the clocks to use RCC (radio-controlled atomic clock) which is by far the most accurate, the time ends up being 4 hours wrong. Apparently the RCC sets the clocks to the time where the signal is coming from, not where the device is. So I've had to turn off the RCC in order to keep the time correct where I live. For the price of this unit, that's not terrible, but it's sure disappointing. Now I wonder how often I'll have to adjust the time to keep the unit accurate, and I'm disappointed also because now I'll have to change the time manually each time we start & finish daylight savings time. If the RCC worked properly then it would automatically adjust for that. I would also like for the analog clock in the center to have bigger and/or blacker hands, they're so thin I can't see them unless I'm really close to the station- but at least they do work. So I can only give this unit 4 out of 5 stars, if the RCC worked where I live then I'd give it a full 5 star rating- but since it doesn't, 4 is the most I can award.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2021

    This item is very good. I liked the way the display cycles through the sensors. There are couple of quirks which they should fix though. 1. The hands in the analog hands are too thin and dim. 2. I wish digital clock shows the minutes on the left instead of right of the hour and minutes. 3. The atomic clock didn't not seem to be detected so I had to set the clock manually.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/01/2022

    Nice Product and easily set up with the separate outdoor sensor. It has two USB ports for charging so makes a nice all in one bedside unit with clock and alarm as well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2021

    did not take long at all, I’m sure that’s the reason why many do not use this marketplace. also the shipping fee for each item even if your buying from the same seller. but item received as described

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    Only negative point, difficult to see which cities correspond to the abbreviations otherwise it remains a good purchase.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2022

    super výrobek

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$46.89
    • US$33.99
    • US$22.00
    • US$32.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$36.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99