Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(49)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(49)
    • Hvězda 5(46)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/12/2021

    .. ήρθε μετά από πολύ καιρό... μήνες... αλλά ήρθε!!!! ...τα πάει καλά στο PC... όχι κάτι τι εξαιρετικό αλλά την κάνει την δουλειά που το έχω πάρει..... ...και ακόμη καλύτερη η τιμή προσφοράς.....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    Nagyon gyors szàllitàs!Jó microfon,univerzàlis! Konferenciàra is jó! Jelenleg gamer! Ennyi pénzért nagyon olcsó volt! Minöségi anyagból!Màtól tesztelve lesz!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2022

    μικρό μέγεθος ποιοτικό. κάνει τη δουλειά του. από μια εταιρεία έκπληξη. αξίζει τα λεφτά του.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2022

    Sorprendente! Buona sensibilità ed estremamente pratico il pulsante per il muto. Unico difetto, quando si preme il pulsante del mutuo gli altri lo sentono chiaramente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2022

    Всё хорошо, всё устраивает.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    It came in order. It has a great response but it has a high pitch noise. It's all right for regular conversations but not perfect for professional meetings.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2022

    Технические характеристики Полярная диаграмма направленности: Всенаправленный Скорость передачи данных: 16 бит Частотная характеристика: 50 Гц -20K Гц Соотношение сигнал / шум: 65 дБ Чувствительность: -33 дБ ± 3 дБ Выходной импеданс: 2.2kΩ Длина кабеля USB: 2 м

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2022

    Заявленным характеристикам соответствует. 6 человек за 1 столом длиной 2,5метра и шириной 1 м спокойно им пользуются. Доставка 55 дней, долго оставался на выпускающей таможне. За это магазин выдал 600 поинтов компенсации.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2022

    The package arrived in good shape. I bought it for turning my voice to text through a Chrome app to save myself some typing trouble. It works way better than the web camera with the mic I used to use before capturing and converting my voice to text clear enough. I haven't tried it for telecons because I don't care about that. With the €3 I paid I couldn't ask for more for the purpose I bought it. Recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2022

    I have already bought from it three times because it is excellent for a conference call! The leaves of people sitting and talking at different distances also perceive with almost the same intensity!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$66.29
    • US$49.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.31
    • US$22.99