Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(91)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(91)
    • Hvězda 5(84)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/10/2021

    ... πολύ καλό προϊόν για φωτογραφίες και ατομικό φωτισμό!!! ... καλή ποιότητα υλικών και σχεδίαση..λίγο ασταθής η αλλαγή του φωτισμού... .. όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος.. ... γρήγορη αποστολή!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2021

    Got this as a gift for another purchase. Surprisingly bright for the size. Has three color modes, though I find the first one to have the more pleasing tone. Pressing and holding the button lets you ramp up or ramp down the brightness however you like, which is a neat feature. The clip doesn't fit that well on my smartphone which has a cover, but it works. I don't really take selfies, but will probably use this to light things up.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    Its weery Bright on full setigns on all leds, the leds can ne seen with naked eye but when all leds full brigtness Ist a bit difficult, ( manju sobu osvijetli super, izašlo me preko 3 dolara, dodatnih troškova nije bilo) Thanks Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    The ring light is really good!! It has strong light! You can choose which light you want and you can also reduce the brightness if you want!!! I am really satisfied with the product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    ... καλό προϊόν για τα χρήματα του.. .. πολύ χρήσιμο για την δουλειά που προορίζεται... .. όλα σύμφωνα την περιγραφή του προϊόντος... ... γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    Very good quality, feels sturdy and does not damage the phone with the clip; the light is even and powerful enough for taking selfies or shots with the back camera in small spaces. I took a pair of photos to showcase the size, using an AA battery for scale (it does not require batteries, it has a rechargeable one built-in), as you can see it is not too small or too large; also the second shot is in the lowest brightness setting as it would blind the camera otherwise. Good product, arrived quickly; definitely would buy again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    free gift stuff received in good, functional well.. great Banggood!!! 👍 logistics partner services nice..😉

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2021

    It's the second one I have bought, the white one at this time. It's an excellent choice not only for mobile phone but for many other uses.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    love it! there’s 3 different colour options and the brightness is adjustable!! it’s compact enough to bring anywhere and it’s rechargeable!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    Very good light. The quality is perfect. The led are very bright. It fits very easy on the phone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$39.99