Hodnocení zákazníků

4.89 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(27)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(27)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/01/2020

    Schnelle Lieferung,leider nicht die abgebildete Variante,sondern die mit 61g schwerere und häßliche Version E211.Das Material ist auch kein EPP,sonder sieht nach dem empfindlichen und beidseitig beklebten Depron aus.Schade um das Geld!Keine Empfehlung!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/07/2020

    Pacchetto spedito in ritardo ma arrivato in tempo record anche se un po' malconcio sembra intero con riserva

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2020

    Ich habe bestellt Sakura E2101 Ich habe erhalten Sakura E211 Das ist sehr schlecht.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    GOOD

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2020

    works

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2020

    Arrived much earlier than I thought it would so great! Parts are good the fuselage comes in two halves and it's a poor fit but easily fixed. I haven't started the build yet. The aileron hinge points are quite fragile, unfortunately I broke both on flexing so I need to resolve which again isn't very hard to sort so BEWARE when playing with them. Totally my fault. For the price I can't knock it as it's very cheap but should turn into a good model. I suspect I'll order another one. Tony

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2020

    bonjour, aéronef intéressant pour celui qui commence à faire du vol 3D en salle. Mais le problème, est que le kit électrique on ne peut pas le commander, stock épuisé, cela fait plus de deux mois que je suis dans l'attente de le commander et toujours rien. Donc, éviter de commander cet avion, il ne vous servira à rien, a moins d'avoir les pièces électriques ailleurs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2020

    Very good quality but very small so not much lift from the small wing area. Definitely helps to keep it as light as possible. It's quite a fun build to get into. Flies OK once finished but only at high speed because of the lack of wing area.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2019

    とても良いです。

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2020

    fun build flys great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$55.51
    • US$61.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$81.18
    • US$7.62
    • US$119.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$82.14
    • US$81.99
    • US$81.80
    • US$157.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$68.06