Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(38)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(38)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/01/2021

    terimakasih pesanan sudah terima dan saya periksa, ini kurang perlindungan barang seperti foam , supaya dapat melindungi dari gesekan, tapi semua berfungsi dengan baik ini yang inginkan, jangan ragu untuk memilikinya

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    Already repaired the Century ride-on mower battery voltage went from 5V to 12.6V Now I'm repairing the

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    All ok with this. Only the last led not working good. i see the lighiting on two cyrcles. maybe is fault from you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2020

    The fan starts working almost immediatelly and the charging rate averages at 5.5a. No auto detection for the type of battery. For some, this maybe a plus.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2020

    It’s a very good , about in “test mode “ you must wating 10 /12 min before he go to charch.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/04/2021

    I've only used it once on a 100ah LiPo battery. It put it in repair mode and charged it perfectly over 2 days, seems to be a good charger.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    I was so happy with my own charger that I bought a second one for a friend who owns a motorbike and a car

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    ürünü yanlış anlamışım ben yolda kalırsam takviye ederim sanmıştım ama yine de e kullanışlı evdeki LED leri calıştırıyorum

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    I will try it as soon as possible

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2021

    Good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.24
    • US$29.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$33.46