Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(48)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(48)
    • 5 Star(46)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/08/2021

    Ma megérkezett a csomagom sértetlenül. Egy kis leírást csatolhattak volna pluszban, de nem lesz baj. Kiváncsi vagyok hogyan fog működni a vevő egység. Gyors szállítás mint mindig. :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    Arrived in good condition, missing the instruction manual. Hope I can figure out the wiring for the lights as I want to install this on my Wrangler Venom Creeper.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Awesome product and takes all the guesswork outta wiring lights!!!Definitely recommended with an excellent price and fairly fast shipping!!!Thank you!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Sapokoy
    PH
    28/07/2021

    X6 Receiver with gyro is a really good budget receiver, with the addition of the lights module it just got even better. With the Dumborc light harness setup is clean and simple

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    good value for money just wanted to see how good the led light feature and gyro are l will update you on the out come of it

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Great price and takes out the guesswork in lighting!!! Waiting on my 2nd one still!!Hope it arrives soon!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    no lights included but great in cars. great range. easy 400 mtrs with dumborc

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Cant wait to get these in my vehicle

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    excellent

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    working with the Dumbo tx. can't wait to see it perform

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$181.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$155.52
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.39
    • US$15.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$40.99