Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(120)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(120)
    • 5 Star(113)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/03/2021

    This is the 6-7th X6 I've bought but the first time I could get the black and red one. It's got the soft feel finish to it which in my opinion is the best. When I buy another one I'll definitely buy another one of these (when they're in stock that is).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    Radiocomando fantastico.. Un pochino macchinoso per le impostazioni 3 e 4 canale ma molto versatile su svariati modelli anche cingolati impostando l'apposito set point

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2020

    Best cheap transmitter in my opinion. used this with built-in gyro for my 2wd Kyosho Outlaw rampage. worked quite well, car is way better to control then before!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2020

    um bom radio controle! recomendo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2020

    This brand RC TX has a nice feel and heft to it. Definitely a step up over cheapo RTR’s. Connected and tested that it works! For the price, can’t be beat!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    The best for the price. Very happy. And you get all tracking details. Very good seller ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2020

    Excellent price/quality ratio! This version has that "velvet touch" paint. Hope it doesn't glue to hands soon...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    good shipping nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    Work good and good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    I love this transmitter the range is so far and built in gyro

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$38.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$36.95
    • US$47.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$147.07
    • US$176.74
    • US$31.99