Hodnocení zákazníků

4.98 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1633)
  • Snímky
  • Video(6)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1633)
    • 5 Star(1599)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/03/2021

    This Dumborc X6 6 channel transmitter and receiver combo was on Kev's top list of cheap transmitters... and there's a good reason why. This thing has amazing speed, honestly it's on par with transmitters that are 10 times the price. Not to mention it's mind blowing range, I've had it over 500 m and it was still working. Add the fact that it's dirt cheap, shipped to your door fast, and seems to be of high quality, and it's a no brainier that it's an excellent buy. Honestly, the only two negatives about this transmitter is that... 1. Unfortunately, it doesn't have model memory. 2. The steering wheel is not foam grip. No big issues though because the settings are easy to set and that foam grip is about $1 so that said, I give it a 10/10, would, without doubt, 100%, recommend!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2020

    What can I say? it's a X6 Transmitter. I got it for the range it has. This is my second one, but one of them might become a present for someone since you can setup multiple vehicles on it. You just can't save any settings for them on this transmitter. 😔 Maybe their next one will have all the "Bells and Whistles." The box it came in is different 🤔 and I wish it came with the a handle on it like the 1st one I bought. That's just a minor "pet peeve" I have with nuisances things. 😁 Don't mind me. Get it because you'll just L❤VE the range it'll give you.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    This is the 6th one I've bought from Banggood and I have to say, yet again the product and service were top notch. The controller arrived quickly, the item was quite cheap. The controller itself always works brilliantly. Fast response rate, excellent range and it feels decent in the hand as well. I will definitely be buying more when the need arises.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • TomVIP5
    DE
    01/12/2020

    Zuverlässige Lieferung! Die Fernsteueranlage ist der totale Hammer! Ich bin echt schwer begeistert! Die Ergonomie ist auch Spitzenklasse. 3x Mal auf den Button am Empfänger gedrückt und der Gyro ist aktiviert! Alles super einfach und verständlich! Diese Anlage kann ich echt jedem weiterempfehlen! Laut Internet Recherche soll ja die Reichweite gigantisch sein - getestet habe ich das allerdings noch nicht. ----- Reliable delivery! The remote control system is a total hammer! I am really excited! The ergonomics are also top notch. Press the button on the receiver 3 times and the gyro is activated! Everything is super simple and understandable! I can really recommend this system to everyone! According to internet research, the range should be gigantic - but I haven't tested it yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/11/2020

    This is the BEST transmitter and receiver you can get for the money. A Gyro system that matches TRAXXAS TSM, ARRMA AVC ECT. Feels perfect in your hand and has a MASSIVE range of 500 meters+ and to top it off,,,,,, it's got lightning fast response and a seriously plush trigger. When you take into account the cost of TRAXXAS TSM or ARRMA AVC transmitters and receivers,,,,,,,, this is the best value kit on the market 100%. It's made a huge difference to my ARRMA TYPHON 3S. I can't give this system a higher praise. It's EPIC.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Looks very nice at first glance, and is also well packaged. I will not recommend it for people with large hands, the grip is very good. Not tried out yet. Shipping is fast and good.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    Absolutely fantastic transmitter and receiver, I have swapped this into my Tamiya Tundra High Lift to replace an older FlySky unit. Install and binding was as simple as turning on the transmitter and receiver, no bind cable required. Steering channel reversal was also as easy as flipping a switch. I will be converting all of my RCs over to separate handsets now so that my son and I can run together. 100% would recommend this to anyone. I initially ordered 2 and they both arrived in perfect condition and very well packaged.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    produkt fajnie wykonany, dostawa z Chin w nieco ponad twierdzy super, co do działania czekam na drugą paczkę ale zapowiada się obiecująco, polecam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Rapido transporte para Portugal vindo do armazem de ES, demorou manos de uma semana. Não aconselho encomendas do armazem de CZ, as encomendas não aparecem, ou vem muitpo tarde, demora menos da China para Portugal que do armazem CZ. Ainda não testei o DumboRC, mas tem bom aspecto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Shipping was really quick. No problems, this is my second Dumbo RC transmitter. excellent product!! I would definitely purchase from Banggood again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$179.00
    • US$13.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$9.99