Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(113)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(113)
    • 5 Star(108)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/06/2021

    instalado en la Ender 3 Max, va perfecto pero he tenido que levantar el sensor de filamento 7mm, eso implica tornillos y los separadores. una vez instalado todo y comprobado el flujo, va muy bien, solo usado con pla y petg. llevo ya unos 3 kg gastados de material y muy contento con la actualización lo recomiendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    Little bit long transit time! (25 day) Other than that, I'm happy with the product! Great price and good quality of the extruder! Thank's

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    I ordered this Dual Gear Drive extruder to get a stabel extruder on my Creality CR-6 printer. The assemble was easy, but I had to make an adapter to rise the filament censor with 6 mm. So after 100 hours with printing it performs very well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    product delivered quickly, good quality. a lot of grip on the filament without deformation. with my E-step: 139.8

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    Produto aparenta ser resistente, montagem relativamente fácil e entrega rápida!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    Perfect choice for my ender 3 and ender 3v 2 printers, works perfectly! Make sure you configure your e steps after installation

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    veio tudo certo, produto de boa qualidade! ainda veio 3 bicos de 0.4 de brinde! muito bom!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    Great quality. Replaced my stock part with this new metal one.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    Fiyatına göre oldukça kaliteli

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    I am impressed by the fast shipping - 7 days to Denmark. Great price and good quality of the extruder. Thanks!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.78
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$3.99