Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(8312)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(8312)
    • 5 Star(7852)
    • 4 Star(439)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/04/2021

    Muito bom o fone, e recebi rápido. Paguei o boleto dia 16/03 e no dia seguinte já foi encaminhado. Chegou no Brasil dia 23 e hoje dia 1/04 recebi na minha casa. Não veio amassado nem nada, a caixa veio lacrada e com o fone carregado, o carregador, manual e borrachas, fora a caixinha dele. Primeira compra banggood e não me arrependo. Fone muito bom, tem um excelente grave, quando você conecta ele ele não sincroniza de primeira mas só por 1 seg e não atrapalha seu desempenho. Ele é grande mas não solta da orelha. Sobre a bateria não usei por muito tempo para avaliar, mas a caixinha vem carregada e o fone também.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    it has is not the most beautiful headset you find out there, sits okay but they stick too far out from the ear for my liking, but !!! now I have tried quite a few others in daily use. Jabra Elite 75t. argon audio freestyle1. Bang & Olufsen(320USD) , and many of jbl's in ear and ..... I did not think all the aforementioned are bad, they have some things that run much better for me than BW-FYE7, longer battery on one, a little cleaner sound on a other, a little nicer to look at, and so on BUT !!!! if you like it loud, very loud, and surprisingly almost total completely clean sound that does not break over, like all the other aforementioned do then you try to turn up to that point there they just dont sound good anymore, and you turn 1 down !!! add an eq to your mobile or pc, and (I did) and then it may sound so insanely good, with bass I did not think possible in such a small thing. anmeldse fra en dansk bruger: skriver lidt på dansk fordi vi ved jo godt, at alle andre reviews her, ikk passer når det kommer til stykket...... man kan jo kun giv 4 stjerner eller over, men vi har et produkt her der til prisen lyder rigtig godt, som et daglig headset, hvis man kan se bord fra at, det stikker rimlig langt ud fra ørene, og ikk ser så pænt ud, som de andre jeg har nævnt. men må sige, og speciel feks: B&O lyder bedre, ingen tvivl der. men sætter du headsettet til pc'en, og har de rigtige drivere, og har lidt musik downloadet(spotify bedste kval eller blu ray kval) så dør B&O for mig på 70-75 % men men lidt eq op på de lave hertz så de "stjæler" lidt af mellem og diskant. kan jeg skruge til 100% XD uden at lyden knækker, vanvittigt høj lyd, og næsten, ikke samme, men tæt på samme kval lyd som på 50% lyd.........ps knapperner på selve headsetet er ikke særlig gode!!!!!!!!!!, men kan dog lige bruge til nød :/

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    Ürünü gerçekten çok beğendim. Ses kalitesi basları midleri tizleri gerçekten çok iyi ürünü toplam 300tl ye aldım (Vergiler dahil).Yüksek ses performansı çok çok tatlı tatmin oluyorsunuz yani.Kulaklığın teki kutuda teki kulakta olarak kullanabiliyorsunuz (Kutuda olanı fark etmiyor sadece sağ ve sadece sol kulaklığı da sorunsuz çalıştırıyor.).Video izleme performansı da gayet iyi çok bir gecikme göremedim ama kesinlikle az da olsa vardır. Pubg tarzı oyunlarda hafif bir gecikme yaşatabilir youtube dan testlerine bakın lütfen oyun oynamak için alacaksanız ama onun için QCY T5 önerebilirim ses konusunda FYE7 çok daha iyi.Şarjı full olarak bana ulaştı ve kulaklık hakkında da gayet mutluyum ilerde bir sıkıntı çıkarsa ekleme yaparım.Bluetooth 5.0 olması gayet iyi ve evet 4.2-4.1-4.0 olan telefonlara da bağlayabiliyorsunuz yeter ki telefonunuzda bluetooth olsun.Eğer müziğe önem veriyorsanız kesinlikle yeni birşey çıkana kadar bunu öneririm.Son olarak telefon konuşmaları evet gayet iyidi fakat karantina yüzünden dışarı çıkıp deneyemedim ama evde kullandığımda farkı neredeyse kimse anlamadı. English (yes i write it on my own) I really liked the product. The soubd quality is pretty good.Especially the basses really satisfied me.This quality for this price is very good.You can use one earbud at a time right left doesnt matter (You can put the right earbud in the case and use the left one or you can put the left one in the case and use the right one).I watched some videos from Youtube and i didnt really notice a latency problem.But there can be a very little latency. If you are playing PUBG or COD on your phone there can be a latency because those games are really fast acting games so i suggest the QCY T5 for playing games.If you prefer song quality i highly recommend the FYE7.And the bluetooth 5.0 is soo good and yes you can still use it if your phone is 4.2-4.1-4.0 it doesbt matter the only thing matters is does your phone has a bluetooth if it has a bt than you can connect it.And phone calls i couldnt really test it outside because of the pandemic but when i used it no one really noticed it that i am talking with the earbuds its not bad.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2020

    Nagyon jó cucc, elnyomja a passzív zajszűrése a metró hangját is! zenére egyszerűen fantasztikus. Ha kiveszed a töltőből kb. 5sec és párosodik is a telefonhoz. Pazar élmény a használata! Ez a jövő. ha lesz benne ANC... omg akkor vagy 3-at veszek, legyen mindenkinek a családban. Szétveri az airpodst csak mondom.. ezt használom az iphonehoz..

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    I bought these earbuds without high expectations. When I started using them I realized that they are good for their price. What I liked most is that the volume of the music can be changed by double pressing the buttons. It can be pointed out that the connection may be lost for some reason, even though it may be restored by itself or when you put them in the charger case. The music sounds good while the sound could be a little clearer. The bass is not so powerful as to interfere with other sounds. It's good to listen to music with them and I definitely recommend trying them.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2020

    fone sensacional, bluetooth bem Rápido e dinâmico, mesmo depois de tanto tempo em trânsito com a greve dos correios do Brasil, ele chegou com 90% de bateria, em fim, caso vc tenha alguma dúvida relacionado a confiabilidade deste fone, a certeza que te dou é que ele é superior a um redmi airdots, levando em consideração a proximidade de valores.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2020

    Chegou em 30 dias no Brasil, e importei dos EUA, veio perfeitinho, com a caixa lacrada. o único problema foi que não recebi nenhuma atualização de rastreamento desde quando o produto saiu dos EUA (a última atualização foi que ele estava em New Jersey), então fiquei bem surpresa quando ele chegou em casa kkkkkk e uma coisa que eu fiquei feliz foi que vieram 3 tamanhos diferentes da borrachinha do fone. A qualidade do fone é ótima!! o som é maravilhoso!! Porém, fiquem atentos porque no manual dele não mostra a opção de aumentar/diminuir o volume, porém é só dar dois toques no botão direito que ele aumenta, e no esquerdo ele diminui.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2020

    Teşekkürler Banggood. Türkiye gümrükler dahil seçeneğiyle aldım.Gelirmi gümrükte takılırmı bir sorun olurmu derken sorunsuz geldi. sıfır sorun. Cihazı ben indirimli aldım bu fiyata mükemmel performans beni çok mutlu etti. Almadan önce kulaklıkla ilgili birçok inceleme izledim. Çok beğenilen bir model. Gerçekten de ses kalitesi, bas tiz dengesi mükemmel. Özellikle baslar çok güzel. Telefon görüşmeleri de sorunsuz. Konuştuğum arkadaşlarım dış sesleri almadığını özellikle söylediler. Fiyatına gelince, en uygun fiyat burada. Çok sabırsız değilseniz beklenebilir bir zaman. Umarım verdiğim bilgiler faydalı olmuştur.bu alışverişe notum 10 üzerinden 10

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2020

    Daha önceden bu markanın FYE-3 ve FYE-8 modellerini de kullandım. Ses ve bas kalitesi açısından kesinlikle FYE-7 yi öneririm. Telefon görüşmelerim daha önemli ve hafif bir kulaklık olsun diyorsanız o zaman da FYE-8 modelini öneririm. Şarj süresi en uzun giden de FYE-3. Ama müzik için hem kalite ve bas açısından hem de ses yüksekliği açısından alabileceğiniz en iyi model budur. Tabii fiyat olarak 20-25 dolar civarında olursa alın. Ben 20 dolar seviyesinde yakaladım ve kaçırmadım. İlginç bir şekilde gümrükten ilk kez aras kargo ile geldi?? Üstelik vergi de çıkmadı. Kulaklık çok ucuza geldi. Kulaklık kutusu aktif, kapağını açtığınız anda telefona bağlanıyor ve aynı zamanda kalan pil seviyesini de gösteriyor. Kulaklığın kendi pil seviyesini de telefonda görüyorsunuz. Bağlantı sorunu yaşamadım çok hızlı bağlanıyor ve aynı oda içinde bağlantıda kopma olmuyor. Bir tek kusur olarak, kutu üzerinde küçük bir defo vardı plastik malzemede noktasal bir zedelenme. Son resimde görebilirsiniz. Kalite anlamımda bu nedenle bir yıldız kırdım. Ama çok da önemsemedim. Severek kullanıyorum tavsiye ederim...

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2021

    these blitzwolf earbuds have a very clear & crisp sound clarity loud base equal to dre, beats overheads that cost me £300 I even dare to say better for a fraction of the price at under £30 including shipping & shipping insurance with tracking. AMAZING I can not believe how good these earbuds are. . . . I will be purchasing more in the near future for family/friends. they will make a wonder gift.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$34.64
    • US$41.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$17.99