Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(661)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(661)
    • Hvězda 5(628)
    • Hvězda 4(30)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/01/2021

    I am satisfied with the product. I haven't used it in my work, but the first impression is that there are no problems. the quality of all the parts is good enough. It fit on my saw Bosch GTS 635-216 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    I bought this as my girlfriend is interested to learn woodworking :) to keep her hands safe! These feathers are big and somewhat heavy, I haven't yet got the opportunity to use them as they do not fit directly on either of my two Bosch table saws GTS 10 XC and GTS 10 J. This item arrived within the expected timeframe and was well packed. What I could complain about is the feathers could be a little more flexible or made of softer material as they do not bend well, which means you need to place them very precise to add support to the wood you plan to cut.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2021

    Very nice product. Set includes all accessories shown on pictures. It is possible to attach it to almost all track sizes. Fits perfectly standard 19mm track. Product made of good quality plastic. Nice packaging in cardboard box, come intact.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    Excellent quality product, fits nicely in my DeWalt 7485 table saw. Very pleasantly surprised about how good the quality is and how quickly it shipped. recommended!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    Товар отличный, все согласно описанию на странице. Продавец быстро отправил заказ, всем рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    Chegou bem antes da data estimada. Produto robusto e preciso, comprarei mais um par. Recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    item came packed nicely, it has all screws to attach it to my guide tracks. expected it to be a little bit more "soft-rubber" but it is a nice plastic.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    Excellent quality, they came quickly at a very good price. Thanks a lot Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    Prodotto arrivato perfettamente integro e accuratamente confezionato. La qualità dei materiali sembra ottima, non resta che montarlo e provarlo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Livraison rapide. Bon emballage. Produit de bonne qualité

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$49.99