Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(84)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(84)
    • Hvězda 5(72)
    • Hvězda 4(8)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/11/2021

    The unit is decently built with a fairly flat steel housing. The plastic parts are average quality. One odd thing: the battery compartment has two screws holding the PCB that can touch the negative pole of the battery. So far no issues with my unit. The display readability is fine for the angle but the side markings are definitely too small. This is a serious disadvantage. Accuracy is OK but not stellar. Although it has two decimal places the right most one is always 0 for angle measurements. Repeatability is within 0.1°. I definitely recommend it do to it's metal housing. But it should not be used for precise 90° or 45° angle adjustments.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2021

    The product arrived without a battery , it's a unique type of battery and I am not sure what type of battery it is. it looks like in the box there is a space for a battery - see photo There is no document in the package that explains the type of battery needed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    It seems like a good quality product but mine was delivered without batteries (was not informed that it excludes batteries) so I'll have to get them first before I can use it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/04/2021

    Received within normal time, in good condition in a well protective plastic case, though without batteries.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Plastic enveloppe for packaging and the plastic box protect correctly the inclinometer during the shipping as well as in my workshop.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    ok

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    Unit comes in a sturdy plastic case with padding on the inside; which is absolutely brilliant. So no chance of damaging during transport. The unit itself feels heavy and sturdy and is equipped with strong magnets. The buttons have this "right feeling" click to them. There are no batteries supplied. Operating instructions are in the box. I'm sure the unit will do just fine for my hobby needs. So far I'm very happy with the purchase. Thank you Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    Very precise and heavy. A few times it would not turn on so I thought batteries were dead. it just needed the battery cover to be reseated. So far so good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    Very good product and well built. Appears to be accurate within a 10th of a degree which is more than precise for me. I have used it for setting up a miter saw blade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    Needs 3x CR2032 batteries, which are not supplied. Please update the product page, as it is not clear if these are are included or not. Nice case. Have the get the batteries to test .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.49
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.06
    • US$23.38
    • US$12.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.38
    • US$19.19
    • US$8.07
    • US$10.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.19