Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(69)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(69)
    • Hvězda 5(55)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/05/2021

    I am very pleased to have purchased this drill or screwdriver guide. I must say that I was a bit skeptical at first because I had read the reviews of BG374354716 and Jan who complained about the lack of precision in the perpendicularity of the guide, because the two axes or trees, if you prefer, moved too much and the reason was because they were not tightened properly. I solved the problem by inserting, in place of the two hexagonal head pins, two pins with Allen joint and a split washer (see photo 3). Being able to tighten the pins more easily, the result is that the guide is now perfectly perpendicular and does not suffer from any inaccuracies. Great buy, as always, from Bang Good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    It's not that precise as a drill press because the bars are moving a little bit but it's much better than free hand. Overall I like it. OH, and I got scared because when I got the package there was something else on the picture

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    product very good packing is not good and picture on the packing not as actual product i order

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    مصنوعة من الالمونيوم وصلت بعد اسبوعين

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2020

    Non è molto preciso. La regolazione va fatta ad occhio e questo non è buono.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2020

    yessss.. i love it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    Pretty good portable guide for drilling where pillar drill machine cannot be accessible, however this may not drill to 100 % accurate 90 degree, but once adjusted can give 90 percent accuracy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2020

    Not as accurate or easy to adjust as I thought but useful when drilling larger holes with hole saw or forstner bits.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    brilliant tool. Little bit of give if forced but but it drills holes a lot more accurately than by free hand.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Product delivered according announced time; Product is conform how it was described; Product was well packed; Product meet expectation;

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.90
    • US$12.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$49.28
    • US$16.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$136.99