Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(108)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(108)
    • Hvězda 5(100)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/10/2021

    Lightness, accuracy and strength, feature in this Drillpro Easy Cut Saw Guide. Industrial plastic has come a long way over the years, but experienced disign and in combination with other materials can make for a very good product. This Saw Guide is one such product. Once your saw is installed to the unit, it can be used as intended, then removed for another project. When that project is completed, fitted back into the Saw Guide as before.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    This rail is very solid and fits my three Circular Saws. it arrived within the expected timeframe. The only thing I could complain about is the text in the assembly manual could be clearer, a very hard font to read!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    Excellently manufactured and finished is this Drillpro Easy Cut Circular Saw Guide. A very useful addition to any woodwork collection of hehpful Jigs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    O envio foi muito rápido, foi postado no dia 25/10/2021, chegou no Brasil em 29/01/2021 e entregue em meu endereço em 07/10/2021. Produto muito bom, está tudo de acordo com a descrição. Recomendo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/12/2021

    Advertised as "Drillpro" but the product I received is not Drillpto but "Mates" brand (identical so no complaint) and I noticed other customers who have supplied photos have received "different " products.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    Best woodworking tool I've bought all year. if you buy two, you can extend, cutting an even wider area. excellent quality and a giveaway price. Highly recommended,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    Prodotto fatto bene, leggero e maneggevole. 💯💯

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/08/2021

    very useful, mantapp kl bahasa indonesia nya

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    nice thanks

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    looks strong but finishing is not good and numbers are not clear. but acceptable

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$69.99