Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(38)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(38)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/07/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    Great. Very fast delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2021

    Really well-made and valuable Base (precise, rounded edges). Magnet is very helpful for handling. Length of base is big enough to be used as fence. Marking of ruler is well made and good readable. Only the rulers edges are sharp. I used a 240 grain paper to soften it, now the surface feel is perfect!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    Top qualité . Reglet en mm et en pouces, aimant puissant, vis a gros filetage donc peu d'usure au serrage. Angle 90°, 60° et 45°. A mettre dans les indispensables

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    Great tool. The thumbscrew holds the ruler tight and when releasing it for ajustment the magnet holds the ruler firmly but still allowing it to slide, what I find great for fine ajustment. The ruler itself is sturdy and precise and the scale matched my hultafors tallmeter spot on.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    This ruler was delivered very promptly after ordering in perfect condition. I have used it several times already and keep it close at hand on my work bench at home. I like this ruler with the positioning T for fast measuring and marking on wood and other materials.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    Excellent product, accurate description, fair delivery time. Definitely deserved its price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    arrived at my home today. Well packed. the products look good. shall now measure the angle bracket.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    profesional grade tool

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2021

    perfect product.thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$43.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$299.99