Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(104)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(104)
    • Hvězda 5(93)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/01/2020

    Nice tool. I am pleased with the holder, and the ease of adjustment of the ruler. The ruler on the other hand, did not come in as good quality. The edge are not square, so when used for marking the line will not be in the same spot. It can be improved by fixing the edge yourself, but straight from the box, it is not good.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Intact arrival, ruler is straight, corners are straight edged. Legible lettering, excellent finish! 11 days to NL

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    recommended

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Very nice quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    A really handy tool. Measured with engineer's squares, the 90 degree, 45 degree and ruler registration faces are perfectly machined to allow for accurate drawing of 90 and 45 degree lines. The magnet holds the ruler very firmly in place when tightening the lock screw. This allows for very fine calibration, and ensures that the screw does not interfere with the setting. The ruler edges were very sharp, but a light edge sanding took care of that. When using the 45 degree face, the lock screw almost touches the work piece. As I will use this with other longer and wider rulers, I will need to cut the screw down by 4 to 5 mm. However, after adding those rulers - purchased on this site - what I will end up with is the equivalent of 3 very accurate adjustable squares, respectively 300mm (12",) 600mm (24") and 1 meter (3'3") long. A really good deal. Very satisfied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    It's exactly what it says it is and made quite well. I knew what I was getting, wanted one a little longer, but went ahead with this one anyway. I've used it 3 times now, and it's easy enough to just flip it to continue the line that I don't actually need on longer. Quite happy that the angles are dead on 90 and 45 degrees.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2021

    An excellent product. The combination of magnet and screw grip makes for a rigid (and in my case) accurate right angle. Suggest you run abrasive over the edges of the ruler, it is very sharp.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Item came in good condition and works well as it should. Very good buy for the price and I love the fact that the aluminium stopper works with rulers of different sizes. The magnet on it holds the ruler well so that You do not have to over tighten the knob and damage the edge of the ruler.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    nice little combo square but you must tighten the screw after moving. the magnet does not hold it square by itself. it holds it in place and avoids the fiddly lock in a traditional square.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    well made good for square blade a little bit flimsy but don't think it's a problem can change blade lengths I'm happy with it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99