Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(142)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(142)
    • 5 Star(128)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/03/2021

    Good packaging and fast delivery, the screw for attach it to the rail is a bit short and for me the drop down support also a bit short for the fence i want to use it for. Its only 55 milimeters and that is a bit short unfortunatly. Its fits perfect on the miter gauge that i bought if i replace the screw to fasten it. Cant recommend it for these shortcommings. with a little adjustments it will be useable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Fast shipping, the packaging simple bubble envelope, product excellent condition, I was not expecting this type of high quality material looks and feels heavy duty.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/09/2021

    box jig fence stop is a must have accessary that fits the drill Pro box jig fence perfectly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2021

    Great flip stop. Fi4s the miter gauge fence/box joint jig perfectly. Seems to be well built. Great quality. Would highly recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    muito bom o produto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    muy buena calidad a un precio insuperable , el tope es muy robusto y se adapta perfectamente sobre el perfil de aluminio,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    Good quality and we'll machined flip stop. Well packed in bubble wrap envelopes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2020

    Ottimo prodotto. Imballaggio perfetto e tempi di consegna in linea con quelli pattuito. Consigliato!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    Fence stop for my bandsaw.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    meets requirements

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99