Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1208)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1208)
    • 5 Star(1100)
    • 4 Star(91)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(7)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/12/2020

    Arrived in the UK from the USA in 39 days. The bits are sharp and look adequately machined, they will do the job and we're a good price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    gayet hızlı geldi kalitesi güzel ben başka bir markanınkini kullanıyordum ona okadar para verdim bununla aynı kalitedeydi güzel ve sağlam alacaklara tavsiye ederim iş görüyor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2020

    Egyszer már vettem ebből, ezt tartalékba vettem. Fához van használva, tökéletes még mindig.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2020

    Arrived from within EU in 3+ weeks. Seems ok quality, did not test them. Will be used for plastic and wood, maybe soft metal, so I see no problem here.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    Excellent value for money. Arrived quite rapidly. Durability to be assessed over time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/10/2020

    sembrano funzionanti, non ho avuto ancora il tempo di provarli, il colore non è quello della foto dell'inserzione, sembrano ossidati. la spedizione questa volta ci ha messo tanto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2020

    mercadoria recebida com sucesso, envio bem rápido , demorou mais no Brasil por causa da greve dos correios, produto de ótima qualidade, gostei muito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.59
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.06
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$42.90
    • US$14.99