Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(93)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(93)
    • Hvězda 5(81)
    • Hvězda 4(9)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/11/2021

    Perfeito. Tal como anunciado. Entrega super rápida. Apenas um ponto negativo, os elementos informativos apenas são pintados e não são gravados a lazer.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    This is a well-made product, the screws tighten down nicely, and the bit guides are accurate. My only comment is that it is not exactly 90 degrees. It's very close, but when I test this with my Incra guaranteed square, there is a very slight angle that can be seen. See pic. I hope to fix this by adding a paper shim, and then it will be perfect. I still gave it a 5, but I would have preferred a 4.5.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2022

    good product, smart design

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2020

    Guida per trapano - Giunzioni a barilotto per legno nome del prodottoLocalizzatore trapano Vite per lettino 2 in 1MaterialeCorpo in lega di alluminio e boccola per trapano in acciaio inossidabileColoreNero e argentoTrattamento della superficieAnodizzazione superficiale Dimensione boccola trapano6/8/10 / 12mm diGamma di regolazione orizzontale 13-81mmGamma di regolazione verticale 12-27mm 1. Realizzato con corpo in lega di alluminio e boccola in acciaio inossidabile, resistente e preciso da usare. 2. Compreso 6/8/10 / 12mm 4 tipi di boccole di perforazione, incontrare connettori diversi. 3. Facile da usare e rendere il trapano più semplice e preciso. Prodotto di buona qualità. Consigliato per uso professionale e hobbistico.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    Looks great, works as expected, very good packaging

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2020

    Very good product, as described

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2020

    really fast shipping arrived in a very short time! the tool looks well made and solid.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    As other reviewers have said, this is a quite nicely made jig let down by crappy packaging. How Banggood expects it to arrive in good condition all the way from China to the UK is a bit of a mystery. Package arrived rattling ominously, and contents were a bit knocked about - but I was fairly lucky compared to others. Overall the fit and finish is good - there was some swarf still attached to the threads of the bushings themselves, otherwise fine. The mimimum distance from the fence part of the jig to the centre point of the bushings is 12.5 mm, and not 10mm as the pics suggest (imperial tool re-calibrated with metric markings?) so it won't centre on 19mm stock without using a shim. Despite all this, it seems good value and I'm satisfied with it

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    great product, already use it. I like it a lot. great material, the range of the scale is not too practical for me, I usually work with thinner materials and I use some extra sheet in between in order to reach my goals, but still a pleasure to work with.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2022

    bin auf jeden Fall ein Dripllo fun geworden, Wartezeit muss eigentlich egal sein wenn man so ein top Werkzeug bekommt

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$199.99