Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(655)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(655)
    • Hvězda 5(552)
    • Hvězda 4(83)
    • Hvězda 3(13)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/03/2021

    Received quite late the general condition was as expected (not the best of the kind) but acceptable and the wooden case was slightly damaged at one edge probably during shipment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2022

    Nem rossz, egy negatívuma van, az pedig az ütköző. Mivel hengeres a test, egy idő után lelazul a szintbeállító. Érdemes lett volna egy hasáb vagy hatszög alapot adni neki. Éle ez idáig rendben van.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    Do the work for the price but not the usual quality i got from other drillpro products and after the miter track bended these seemed as well poorly logistically prepared.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    poškozená dřevěná krabička kvůli přepravnímu obalu -igelitový sáček kvalita vrtáků je dobrá ,vydržely přepravu i když byla rozbitá dřevěná krabička celkově spokojenost

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Product look good quality for the price. Each drill has its own adjustable depth stop. This delivery was bungled and was NOT delivered directly to my address, as with all my other deliveries, but rather to a batch delivery point and I had to wait 2 more weeks for the delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    Boa noite! A propaganda mostra claramente que as brocas vem numa caixa QUE NÃO VEIO. Eu quero o produto conforme o anúncio. Isso é propaganda enganosa! Eu quero a caixa do produto!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    buenas se ve que son de buena calidad pero la verdad vienen un poco como oxidadas espero que por el tiempo pero muy buenas

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2021

    When I ordered the picture of the drills was in a wooden box. They where delivered quite unprotected in thin plastic cases. However the quality of the drills seems fine.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2021

    Produits conformes à la description, non utilisé, à voir après utilisation, délai de livraison 3 semaines

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    o produto chegou conforme o anúncio bem embalado sem nenhum danos .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.06
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$42.90
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$10.99