Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(348)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(348)
    • Hvězda 5(335)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/03/2021

    Part of a bulk purchase, items as described, adequately packed, prompt shipping and reasonable delivery time. Will purchase from this seller again in future.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    Excelente producto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2020

    i think that it’s of very good quality for this price. I’ll mostly use this for cutting acrylic, so for this kind of job more than adequate. It was also shipped out very fast and arived to Slovenia in less than 2 weeks. recommand!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2017

    Aún no la he probado pero aparenta buena calidad con un buen filo. Si he de poner una pega, solo decir que con un poco de espuma en el embalaje estaría mejor para evitar cualquier daño en el filo de la fresa ya que viene en una simple bolsita (de acetato creo) dentro del sobre plástico. En mi caso llegó en perfectas condiciones por lo que tal vez me equivoque y el embalaje es el justo. Muy recomendable por la relación calidad precio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    sendo feito o pedido de 2 fresas e chegou perfeito só divergência na quantidade da fresa R3

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2019

    доставка курьером СДЭК. до Курска дошло за 2 недели. в работе еще не проверял. выглядят очень хорошо.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2019

    шло до Германии почти 3 недели выглядит хорошо ещё не пробовал

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2019

    Bardzo ładnie i dokładnie wykonany frez. Ostra i równa krawędź tnąca. Daje czyste krawędzie przy obróbce MDF i pleksy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2017

    Good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2017

    Bought 3 pcs. Good, precise, very sharp and Value for money. Will buy more

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$1,083.99