Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(7309)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(7309)
    • 5 Star(6965)
    • 4 Star(313)
    • 3 Star(21)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/12/2020

    посылка получена за месяц, качество хорошее, оригинальные сверла, все так же как в описании, набор 3 шт, в масле против ржавчины. упаковка просто пакет, поэтому немного сломана пластиковым коробка. доставка CDEK, это отдельный геморрой с этими дебилаидами. с ними все через одно место

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    Classical stepped conical drills coated "Titanium" of good quality and well sharpened. I would like to remind you that this kind of forest is originally intended to drill in soft materials of low thickness and at its limit in mild steel sheet of low thickness of the order of 3mm maximum and at low speed at beyond that you will destroy the forest for sure. It has all the necessary steps for small machining in soft materials, plastic, pvc, abs, aluminum, etc ... not tested on hard metals. It adapts perfectly to an electric screwdriver and allows good finishes. In high speed drills it is advisable to use a column because the jumps are very abrupt and can break the material. Unbeatable price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    Satıcı ürünü hemen kargoladı. Ürün çok hızlı geldi. uçların kalitesi iyi görünüyor. henüz denemedim ama fiyatı çok uygundu. Kaliteli ürün, hızlı kargo ve uygun fiyat için çok teşekkür ederim.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Arrived fairly quick and all look to be in good shape!!Can't wait to try out and they seem quality made!!!Nice heavy weight and visible numbers at each step!!!Definitely recommend especially for the price!!!Thank you very much Banggood!!!💯👍🙂

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    Took only 10 days to deliver!!! Way early on the ETA period! Perfect packaging. Great value at low cost... There is no case, but who needs one when you can get the item so cheap?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    The order delivered safely within one month to India. I tried all the three bits in 1.3mm GI square tube. All are good and making holes well. They are very useful one. Thank you Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    The package arrived reasonably quickly to AU, and was well packed without any damage. (I didn't need to communicate with the seller) 😇 The Seller is recommended. Thank you 😇

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    bonjour, j'ai bien reçu mon colis,arrivé le 14/01/21 en très bonne état,manque plus qu'à l'essayé.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    ordered 28dec2020, received 20jan2021 - pleased with 16 workdays delivery time, plastic bag'aging was acceptably good with no damage to the actual blisterpacked item. i have not opened and tested the drill yet, but look forward to using them in future projects and might add to the review when i've put them to use. part of my first banggood order and product experience is well above expectation and i will recommend banggood and/or products with an open heart. i've allready started filling my next shopping cart.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Очень быстрая доставка с отслеживаемым трекномером. Товар полностью соответствует описанию.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.49
    • US$35.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99