Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(295)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(295)
    • Hvězda 5(264)
    • Hvězda 4(15)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(10)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/01/2022

    After reading a bunch of reviews and looking at hot offers, it was decided to buy this particular electric wrench. The plastic is of average quality, there is a smell, but this is not critical. Price and quality, in my opinion, are the same. (characteristic of 520Nm is overestimated, somewhere in 2 times). For the tool attachment that came with this electric wrench, I did not find a stud with a ring. Perhaps this kit (stud and ring) is not included in this configuration. I also got the impression that the instructions were not written for this tool. :) I had to master it myself, on an intuitive level.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    Nice looking product and overall a good deal price vs. quality. Packing OK, tested with my car nuts and manage to unscrew them fasten at 150Nm. Probably it is not haven 520Nm, but is having enough for daily tasks. I was expected that the battery is having 4Ah, but is not different than 288VF, same 1500mA cell, 10 pieces 5P2S 18V, 3Ah.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2022

    è stato il mio primo acquisto .. x quanto riguarda il prodotto ...fa il suo dovere .. svita i bulloni delle ruote del camper senza fatica .... la descrizione del prodotto rispecchia le mie aspettative ...x quanto riguarda la spedizione ....veloce ma il pacco è arrivato tutto rotto come si vede in foto .... ho dato 5 stelle per il prodotto ma x la spedizione per me sono 3 stelle .... vediamo al prox ordine ...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2022

    Greitas pristatymas iš Čekijos . Gera gamyklinė pakuotė.. Motoras pakankamai galingas. Be šepetėlių. Akumuliatorius tinka visai originaliai 18V Makitos technikai. Viskas kaip aprašyme. Rekomenduoju.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2022

    It came very quickly, ordered on Friday and received on Wednesday, it feels very good in the hand and does not slip, it has a rubberized handle, it works very well when screwing in thanks banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2021

    Быстрая доставка, отличное качество для такой цены. Аккумулятор на 10 ячеек по 2000 мАч. Плотно держится передняя крышка гайковерта, поэтому его внутренности еще не смотрел, но по внешнему виду и работе все супер.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    Hibátlan áru. Személygépkocsi kerékcsavart gond nélkül tekeri, nyomatékkulccsal (110Nm) ellenőriztem. Egy hét alatt megérkezett. Csomagolás, doboz sértetlen volt. Ajánlom mindenkinek!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2021

    Γρήγορη αποστολή με την UPS. Καλή συσκευασία και πολύ καλό το εργαλείο. Δυνατό στο βίδωμα, αλλά στο ξεβίδωμα ζορίζεται. Πάντως για ερασιτεχνική χρήση είναι μια χαρά. Σίγουρα value for money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    prišlo rýchlo, dobre zabalené. stroj má silu, je ľahký a kompaktný. ideálny do garáže.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2022

    Ottimo acquisto, ad un prezzo eccezionale, non avrei mai immaginato che mi arrivasse in 5 giorni. Comprerò altri prodotti.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$55.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$37.39