Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(61)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(61)
    • Hvězda 5(55)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/05/2022

    التغليف ممتاز و الشحن سريع والمنتج ممتاز جدا و جودته عاليه و يعمل بدقه انصح بالمنتج و البائع👍 شكرا بانجود🌹

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2022

    Very happy with the product. Received in very good intact condition. Looking forward to testing the quality which seem to be good value for money paid.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2022

    chegou em ótimo estado de conservação, a parte interna veio as fresas soltas e uma das divisórias descolada.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    Pedido recebido, bem embalado. Chegou sem qualquer defeito. TOP TOP

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2021

    Exellent

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2022

    Smart people say 'When starting with a router, buy a cheap set of bits and replace the ones you use with quality alternatives.' This set seems to be OK for starting with that strategy. Delivered in 3 days, the case came in a plastic envelope, so it was inevitably stepped on by the mailman and has a minor bend on one of the corners. The inside was a mess. The bottom tray came off and the bits from it scattered across other rows. They chipped each other — the yellow paint is everywhere, but the cutting edges seem to be OK. So, I had to glue the tray back and clean the paint. Yet to see the bits in action, but I spun several bits in the drill and they seem fairly straight. The bearings are complete Mickey Mouse — two out of 5 I tested are busted. The good news is, they seem to be replaceable, so I plan to grab the ones still alive from the more exotic bits.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/02/2022

    very poor case set came in. 3 of 4 columns of bits was tore off of case, after further inspection I see why. I hope bits are of higher quality. first problem I have had after many tools I might add.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2021

    não usei ainda parece boa o único problema é que comprei achando que ia vim no estojo ou seja na caixa como mostra aí no set na ilustração mas não vem vem todas separadas naquelas caixinha de plástico muito ruim para armazenar eu comprei mais pensando na comodidade de para armazenamento e uma pena o Sat enganar a o cliente assim mostra yma coisa e mensagem outra

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2022

    Пакет пришел очень быстро, я даже не ожидал такой скорости доставки. Правда, по пакету где-то в пересылке был нанесен хороший удар, да такой, что на коробке снизу появился хороший кратер, почти как на Луне. При этом на этой стороне срединные резинки с фрезами повылетали. Отнес ящик знакомым ребятам в автосервис, они отрихтовали поверхность так, что совершенно незаметно, если не знать предварительно. И причем, за спасибо. Ну, конечно, я все таки отблагодарил пачкой бутылочек пива - тоже как-будто спасибо. Полюбовался набором - прекрасный набор, есть очень много из того, что действительно нужнно. Попробывал наименьшую фрезу в деле - по Булгакову Я в восхищении!. Так что советую не жлобиться, а покупать полный набор, останетесь довольны.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    Had some serious issues with customer care over my first order. They all sound like bots, say the same thing and add delay after delay to dealing with the real problem. I decided to give them another go. I ordered the 100 piece box. So far its doing very good and Im happy with the many variable cutters. I don't like the fact that the bearings are not totally interchangeable with all the cutters - this really does reduce the flexibility and ability to make changes in depth or cut - in some instances. Other than that its a great way to totally try out which cutters your going to use long term at a very good cost. Then buy better ones later down the track. A well presented box, looks good and sturdy. Well worth the investment, might take a while before you get to use them all. Enjoy - Marcus @ MarvellousMirrors. com

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$62.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.78
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$34.99
    • US$347.99