Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(207)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(207)
    • Hvězda 5(196)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/05/2021

    Great product above expectations. Massive and stable, it fits perfectly with the Miter Gauge: ID: 1220860. Fully satisfied with the product and the packaging! The DRILLPRO® logo, however, cannot be read anywhere, neither on the piece nor on the cardboard Maybe the shipping should be faster .... Bang Good EXCELLENT as always !!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2022

    Arrived before Is scheduled delivery date. The item was well packaged in box and foam. Made of high quality plastic and aluminum. It attaches to the miter gauge with ease. Great product for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    Overall, a good product. I have two small complaints about it: 1. Despite being well packaged, it shipped with the two legs for the box joint jig slightly bent. Nothing a pair of pliers couldn't fix, but it doesn't bode well for the long term durability of the product if it couldn't stand up to the stresses of shipping. 2. No documentation. It's a fairly straightforward product, but documentation can provide important information about the product that isn't readily apparent. Fix these two things and I'd have no problem giving the fifth star.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    I bought 2 of these and I'm very happy with them. Very sturdy and well finished product. The only thing that could be better if they offered a choice for longer fences.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    I received my jig within the most optimistic time limits expected. It is very beautiful, sturdy, well made and finished. It is built with excellent precision and fits perfectly into the angular guide I bought earlier (ID: 1220860). I am very satisfied

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    Gracias al perfil de aluminio y los orificios ovalados en inglete, se adapta bastante bien al medidor de inglete. Estaba un poco preocupado por esto y especialmente medidor de bisel y la punta de su barra guía de carril .Fácil montaje, excelente producto recomendado 100%

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2021

    I bought 2 of these and I'm very happy with them. Very sturdy and well finished product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2021

    Gutes Material, und Top Lieferung,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    looking stable and robust.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    perfect very good one

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$29.99