Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(389)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(389)
    • 5 Star(357)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/08/2021

    Good quality, however not perfect as a precision instrument which is a one star let down. Still pretty close and workable knowing its issues. Lucky it is more for ruling off, rather then being square, as seen from photos, slight variant off square, and although photos blurry you can see that it is also 0.5mm off in the ruled lines, so maybe I was just unlucky to get one that is not perfectly square. Note: The red anodising is actually much brighter than my photos and really pretty finish.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2021

    Well Made! The aluminum is perfectly machined, anodized and laser etched. The scribing slots are accurate and fit the stainless tips of Pentel's mechanical pencils 0.5 and 0.7. The stainless tip of the 0.9 is a bit larger of course but the 0.9 lead does fit through the scribing hole. The straight edge has no deflection or gaps when placed against my professional stainless steel IGaging woodworking straight edge. I recommend this line of woodworking scribers to any shop. Timely delivery, good packaging, quality craftsmanship and great price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2021

    bin rundum zufrieden keine Macke keine kippeln alles ist super verarbeitet. Auf einen Goto sieht die eloxierung schlecht verarbeitet aus, jedoch ist das nur eine Reflektion vom Licht. Zu 100 % eingestellt habe ich ihn noch nicht weil ich noch auf einen referentwinkel warte aber bis jetzt gibt es dir volle Punktzahl.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Die Ware ist top ordentlich verpackt und recht zügiger Versand . Eine Stelle hinten wo die Befestigung ist , da ist eine Stelle die etwas spitz ist aber sonst keine Beanstandung. Werde mir die anderen auch noch Kaufen . einfach zu empfehlen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    Once on stock delivery was fast. Received with a dent on the measuring edge. :( The damage was for sure due to delivery as the box is not damaged itself.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Excelente produto. Acabamento impecável. Acondicionado em caixa de papelão com EVA moldado porém móvel dentro da caixa. Acompanha uma carga de caneta (não entendi por não ter o corpo da caneta) e chave Allen. Perfeitamente no esquadro. Fácil montagem com quatro parafuso.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    4 weeks delivery to Ireland. Very well packaged. Good weight, sturdy and accurate. Well pleased, as I had always wanted the branded equivalent but this is exceptional for the price differance 5 stars...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    Very good quality! Tolerance of 0,45 mm from 0 to 550 mm against the framingsquare (quick check). 0,06 tolerance opposite sides. Measurement is dead on 600 mm. easy quick assembly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    Overall a nice piece of kit. I have the 600mm, and I measure it's accuracy of 90° to be ±1mm at the 600mm point. The beam and stock are separate in the box, and come with machine screws and allen key to attach them. They slide together in a snug fit, allowing for no noticeable adjustment. The metric scales are very clear to read, although they are applied rather than etched and may wear away over time. The machined holes, every 1mm, for scribing are clean and easy to identify. Finish is very good, except for a small burr across the far end of the beam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Waw! I love this thing! Fantastic packaging, very, very beautiful and sturdy item! I am deeply impressed (they even included an allen key for assembly). It is not cheap yet still affordable and it is very well made. Markings are clearly readable, marking holes are easily accessible, and it has a top notch finish. One thing I noticed is that it has a few sharp edges, but that's easily fixed once it gets annoying. Can't wait to get working with this gorgeous ruler. I am very happy with the addition of this brilliant ruler to my toolkit. Me, for one, I am becoming a great fan of Drillpro woodworking tools. This item is very highly recommended! Thank you so much Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$30.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.29
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99