Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1197)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1197)
    • 5 Star(1139)
    • 4 Star(52)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/08/2021

    Ordered x 15 of these. Arrived to NZ in just under two weeks. Arrived undamaged, straight and well packed with padding. Would like to have been able to order the 1200mm size but 1000mm was the longest I could order. NOTE: Almost impossible to find sliding T-Slot nuts for these tracks as they are smaller than standard size T-Track. I will use sliding T-Slot Bolts instead which are readily available for these and threaded inserts on the other piece to attach. Have included inner dimensions if anybody interested.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Great product, very fast postage. Arrived undamaged and straight. Great price too. Quality looks to be excellent, on par with other t-tracks I've used in the past. Great shopping experience, recommend this seller and will buy from again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    This is the smaller standard size track that accepts bolt heads. Really good quality and on par with big brands. No sharp edges and packaged well so no transit damage to UK.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    ottimo prodotto, perfetta la dimensione dichiarata, nessun problema sulla spedizione, pacco intatto!!ottimo acquisto😊😊

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2021

    OK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Well received in a protected package and the tracks are what I looking for. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    Track itself looks to be good quality. No complaints there. Now shipping, LOL. I guess a cardboard tube was not available. I'll stick to ebay and pay a little more for less risk.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    velocissimi nella consegna arrivato prima del previsto e articolo di buona qualità complimenti

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    Chegaram perfeitamente direitas e antes do espectável. Recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    A termék sérülésmentesen megérkezett. Minősége kifogástalan.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$15.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.84
    • US$17.99
    • US$16.55
    • US$67.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99