Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(64)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(64)
    • Hvězda 5(47)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(6)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/08/2021

    It is important not to assume the size of pictured tools. I was surprised to see these clamps to be so tiny. This was my own fault given that a fully dimensioned diagrammatic drawing was included on the tool description. The hint to their actual size should have been the price. I think I will use these on jigs for very small wood projects.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2021

    Boa qualidade. Entrega rápida. Um pouco mais pequenos que o espectável. aparenta produzir os 27kg de capacidade de aperto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2021

    They are itsy bitsy tiny winy very very very small, you can clamp a fly, or a mosquito maybe

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    gute Ware, war nur von der Größe enttäuscht, gern wieder ,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2021

    got them from "money box game" in 15 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    it's too little

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    Lo que esperaba. Recibido a tiempo y bien empaquetado Tamaño pequeño ya que lo uso para sujeción rápida en perfiles y materiales finos, peto la he probado para sujetar la fresadora en vertical bajo una mesa y la sujetan oerfectamente, pero para usarla de esta forma mejor los modelos más grandes. Material, parece galvanizado. Sujetan bien y se regulan fácilmente con las tuercas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2021

    Good seller, item as described, good communication. Perfect! Great thanks!! I am completely satisfied with their services. Therefore, I give a 5 star rating.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    Every shop needs a few sizes of these , as they come in handy. These are small enough to mount on a small cross cut sled or any other table saw jig. A great value for the money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$137.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99