Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(19)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(19)
    • Hvězda 5(15)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • PGeVIP5
    SE
    16/09/2021

    Personal miss, as I did not perceive that it was not in mm but in inc. Nothing that has to do with the quality of this product, I am clearly satisfied with, much better than I hoped for. At the bottom of the product explanation you will find a list of all drills and there it is shown in mm

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Very nice set of imperial size drill bits. Total number of drills are correct, but 2 sizes were missing and replaced with duplicates of other sizes. Otherwise I would have given it 5 stars.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2022

    πολύ καλή κασετίνα για τα συγκεκριμένα χρήματα, το μόνο αρνητικό είναι ότι η θήκη δεν έχει και την καλύτερη ποιότητα.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2022

    ok as brocas são todas em polegadas já pouco se usa na Europa mas estas vão servir idas e muito boas...!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2022

    haven't gotten to use them yet but they look good. case lock works like a charm,and that is not very common

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2021

    I am rating this product for now a 4 star because I have not used the bits yet. they look very good and am looking forward to using them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2022

    Good product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2022

    already arrived ty

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2022

    Produto de primeira qualidade!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2022

    all the sizes you never thought you'd need!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$106.99