Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(737)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(737)
    • Hvězda 5(701)
    • Hvězda 4(33)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/11/2021

    Very good quality as marketed all in working order tested all 10 of them with solder work good temperature rises immediately as plugged , tips arrived and they had solder on them meant that they been tested prior shipment don't be disturbed if you find solder on your tips, arrived in 13 days to Greece from the shipment date, arrived earlier by 2 days from the delivery date, highly recommended the product and seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2022

    Хорошие жала, комплект как на фото, с момента заказа до получения в Новосибирске прошло 32 дня, трек-номер отслеживался, доставлено без повреждений. Жала достались в качестве бонуса от Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2022

    I tested them all and they work. Some off them when they work they make a quick click click sound in the base of the soldier handle. The om's is from 7,8 to 8,1 accordingly the kind of the tip . Recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2022

    The item arrived inside a box, where I found a blister with 10 Drills. The drills are like the original, I tried just one the "KU" and it goes very well. Just seeing how much it will durable. right now is everything perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2021

    bonjour commande reçut conforme pas encore essayé et encore bravo au vendeur et l'équipe bang good produit arrivé en 6 jours

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2022

    The item arrived early, well packaged, and soldering tips work perfectly (I've tested them with the V2.1 KSGER soldering station). I'm really satisfied, I would recommend this soldering station and these tips to everyone! Thanks to the seller!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2021

    Perfect, I'm satisfied. Well wrapped. Not tested yet. Everything OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2022

    все в норме, беру не в первый раз. РЕКОМЕНДУЮ

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2022

    excellent quality and super fast delivery from the UK warehouse.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2021

    Quality goods nicely packed. Everything OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.48
    • US$42.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$26.49
    • US$70.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$20.99