Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(259)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(259)
    • 5 Star(240)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/11/2020

    Za takie pieniądze, produkt dobry. Wykończenie profesjonalne, szlifowany, wygląd dobry. Kąty w podstawowym zakresie zgodne z wzorcowym , maszynowym kątownikiem (zdjęcia 8 i 9). Całość psuje krzywo osadzona względem kątownika stopka. Do zastosowań stolarskich i nisko technicznych - będzie OK. do precyzyjnych prac się nie przyda. Szkoda, bo ogólne wrażenie - opakowanie, wykonanie - bardzo pozytywne. Dokładne pomiary (sprawdzenie) te wrażenie popsuły. Polecam do prac stolarskich i mało dokładnych ślusarskich.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Arrived on time; packed in a cardboard box inside a plastic envelope, all good. Checked it against my other din 875/0 square and found it to be accurate and well made. I’m very happy with my purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Very nice product, packing is solid, just cardboard but fit inside very nice. Item is in thick plastic bag and oil on it for protection from rust, nice touch. Didn't check precision, but I think that is good for 90 degree reference

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    well packed. looks like a quality product. took 20 days to deliver to the Netherlands. thank you!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    Holding it against a well known "red" brand, there is absolutely no light gap between them. What more could you wish for?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    solido e utile. non c’è da aspettarsi uno di quegli arnesi luccicanti e particolarmente curati ma in concreto fa il suo dovere. Tempi di consegna sempre lunghi…peccato!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    very well packed, as described

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2021

    Very pleased with this Square, very nicely made and extremely accurate, reflecting the "German DIN standards" classification embossed on the top of the square (see photo).....Fantastic product at an amazing price and fast delivery, thanks again "Banggood".....!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Great square and very accurate! A same precision as my Facom square, for much cheaper! Excellent product *****!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    amazing tool to have in your garage

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$236.99