Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(87)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(87)
    • Hvězda 5(80)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/05/2021

    Hi, happy with my purchaase. An excellent chair, very comfortable and good quality. The material is eco-leather of decent quality - you might get a bit sweatty during summer, so far the seat does not squeek or make any strange noises - not yet ;) The cushions provided are great, not using the lumbar one though. Assembly time ~25mins - one page instructions. Only disadvantage for people with bigger thighs: the seat sides are a bit narrow... Recommended to all of you !

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2021

    Esta muy bien de calidad precio. Envío rápido por DHL desde Alemania, información constante. Recomiendo comprar, el armazón es metálico, los brazos suben y bajan verticalmente, y giran, comprada por 85€ , por este precio es una gran compra

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    Brought it on half price, it is a bit late on delivery due to local shipping fault, poor packaging, a small scratch on arm rest, however the chair is excellence, easy to assemble, very comfortable to sit on. Very good value for money, will get another one once it on sales again. recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Prodotto arrivato prima del previsto, in circa 5 giorni dal magazzino europeo. Ottima sedia, davvero molto comoda e di ottima qualità. Il materiale è in eco pelle di ottima qualità e la seduta non scricchiola o non fa strani rumori. Ha tante regolazioni, permette il dondolamento, lo schienale è reclinabile fino a 180° e i braccioli si possono regolare sia in altezza che in direzione. I cuscini in dotazione sono ottimi e rendono la seduta ancora più comoda, soprattutto quello lombare. La sedia arriva con le istruzioni, le viti e un attrezzo per il montaggio. Istruzioni davvero semplici. Lo schienale è alto quasi 84 cm io sono alto 1,95 cm e mi ci siedo perfettamente appoggiando la testa in maniera comoda. L'unica cosa scomoda, in fase di montaggio è stato inserire le viti laterali ma con un pò di attenzione e pazienza si monta tutto senza problemi. La consiglio a tutti!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    Cadeira confortável e parece ser bastante resistente. Ao nível das que encontramos em grandes superfícies por valores a rondar os 180. O tempo de entrega foi de 1 semana.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    It took 10 days to arrive. The box was slightly damaged but the chair was intact. It took some time to assemble. It's comfortable and the price/quality ratio is excellent. The only negative thing is that the chair material is not breathable which makes the chair wet.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/11/2021

    Very good :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    perfect!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    Vfm...Very fast delivery..very good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    they are very cofortable, but i have experienced some things that i dont like, 2 bought 2, and one of them has a rod stikking out of the back, i dont know what is that thing but it dosent look good. THe reclaining and rocking feturds are perfekt! Goooood chair.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$205.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$22.59
    • US$48.99