Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(26)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(26)
    • Hvězda 5(24)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/03/2021

    Good quality, easy to assemble.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2020

    Ottimo prodotto, robusto e ben rifinito. facilissimo il montaggio, con descrizione e 🛠 chiavi incluse. Consegna super veloce, imballo perfetto. Consigliato al 💯

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    scrivania laptop di per se non è male ho dovuto passare tutti i filetti con la filiera cosi come erano mi stavano rovinando il filetto delle viti in dotazione il pianale di legno i dadi inseriti non perfettamente in linea con il pianale in ferro, male le brugole e la chiave per serrare le ruote stavo per rovinare l'esagono delle viti per una minore dimensione e slittavano via, per il resto 4 stelle sono stato di manica larga per il prezzo acquistato in promozione. Al prezzo attuale sconsiglio l'acquisto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    This was a little difficult to put together, the pieces were well marked, the instructions were a bit small for my aging eyes, and my dexterity is not what it used to be. But, I finally got it put together. One small down side is that the upright length adjustment only has three positions because they are holes through the support rod. And since they're blind, it's hard to adjust to find those holes. I have other stands that do a better engineering job of this allow arbitrary height adjustment that does not rely on "holes" in the support to set the height. But still, it was a good deal and arrived quickly. It appears study enough but has a small surface area (which is what I wanted!). Wheels move well. Table has a slight tilt, so don't use for things that will "roll off" the top. Over-all, recommended.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Ben fatto, resistente, finitura finto legno gradevole. Secondo me questo è molto meglio del più gettonato Table Mate Express. Il pacco ci ha messo un mese circa ad arrivare e il tracking è incasinato.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    The delivery took only 4 business days. Very easy to assemble. Good quality. Best price I found among this kind of table with wheels and height adjustment.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Kis mérete miatt vásároltam az asztalt, mivel kevés helyem van. Viszont én nem laptop asztalként használom, hanem kisebb szerelések és forrasztások gyanánt, erre a célra megfelel. Minőségre elfogadható, a kialakítás miatt kicsit mozog, de használható bőven.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Llegó antes de tiempo. La construcción es robusta y el ensamblaje, fácil. Viene con llaves. Gracias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    Tablette Vraiment léger comme construction, manque les trous pour la fixation de la tablette en bois. Cependant le colis est arrivé très vite...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    VERY VERY GOOD. THANK YOU.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$79.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$163.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$238.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$253.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$12.59