Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(21)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(21)
    • Hvězda 5(20)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/07/2021

    I have to tell the truth, I was terribly afraid to order because I have the original prusa and was afraid to be disappointed, but after I bought and assembled and used, the printer prints perfectly !! warmly recommended !! She's just like the original !!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2022

    This MK3S clone has very good quality. I printed parts on my original MK3S+. I bought MK3S+ upgrade kit from Prusa and installed it. I uploaded newest firmware from Prusa website for MK3S+. Printer is a less quieter than original. I used building manual from Prusa website. The heatbed has worse quality. So far I'm satisfied. Zatím jsem spokojený a není co vytknout, při skládání jsem rovnou použil díly z upgrade kitu na MK3S+.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2022

    Although called Dotbit ? It looks like the Fysetc kit. Note: You still need the printed parts to build this, All parts worked great and were well packaged. In addition I purchased original prusa all metal heatbreak and original thermister from E3d As this didnt have all metal heatbreak and the original thermister is ment to be more accurate. I would recommend printing the petg parts or getting them from aliexpress as the banggood ones had some issues. Ive only done a few prints so far but quality looks great. Check out the fysetc youtube channel on how to build and the prusa website. Also If ordering to UK take tarrif insurance.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2022

    It was packaged well and no missing parts. Happy so far.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2022

    no does not include any of the printed parts. I printed the orange ones in clear green petg. hot end comes disassembled. all hardware is included. included us plug. silver psu. prusa i3 mk3s

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2022

    stampante perfetta sin da subito come quella marchiata...con qualche accorgimento diventa ancora migliore....consigliatissima

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    Harika clone, orjinal prusaya da sahibim ve baskı kalitesini clone olmasına rağmen ayırt edemezsiniz. Kit içerisinde plastik parçalar çıkmıyor. Tüm parçalar eksiksiz şekilde geliyor. Alacaklara tavsiye ederim, harika clone :)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2022

    Super fast delivery from the Czech Republic warehouse - 2 days after the order placement. Everything carefully packed, screw and nut sets well labelled. Components seem to be of a good quality - heatbreak and extruder drivegear included. Came with a FYSETC Double Side Spring Steel Sheet. Be advised that the package doesn't include the printed parts, but this is correctly indicated in the description. A great first impression!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2022

    this is my third one but ive got probs the PSU is doa ive contacted support and no reply yet but these are amazing kits the print like the real deal

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2022

    machine work so perfect better than many of my machine .. i print ABS + TPU +PETG and PLA ... all printed parts different size .. the machine was so easy to fit i really like it and recommend for you guys to buy it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$999.99
    • US$389.00
    • US$409.00
    • US$459.00
    • US$699.00
    • US$519.99
    • US$349.00
    • US$869.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$759.00
    • US$479.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$219.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$319.99
    • US$559.00
    • US$499.00
    • US$44.99