Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(57)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(57)
    • Hvězda 5(50)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/07/2021

    The package was delivered faster than promised, 3 days early. Product was packaged very well The Parts are painted very good , but the parts have some scufs and the edges but nothing major. The rails themselfs arent too bad, will take some cleaning and some small adjustment and lubed to glide perfectly. Over all I would say its worth the money, can recoment for people who love upgrading their 3D Printer.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2021

    Wery fast shipping! In two days from the cz warehouse! Product was packaged very well and arrived safely! The rails themselves aren't too bad, will take some cleaning and some small adjustment and lubed to glide perfectly. Overall, I would say it’s worth your money, I can only recommend it to everyone!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2021

    second kit acheter comme pour l'autre au top le premier pour mon ender 3 pro et mon second kit pour ma ender 3 v2, livraison 24h!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    A peine reçus, j'ai déjà tout monté, les pièces sont d'une excellente qualité, livraison très rapide, moins d'une semaine en Belgique. Le colis est très bien protéger, rien a re dire je recommande !

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    looks very good out of the box, will mount it later

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    That's what I expected.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    Nice product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2021

    ottimo prodotto! arrivato prima del tempo stabilito! consigliatissimo

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2021

    Livraison très rapide et bien emballé

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    Excellent kit !!! Everything is as described and no parts are missing !!! The rails are also very good and they slide easily . Shipping was quite fast as it took only 10 days to arrive which is quite impressive during the pandemic .

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$206.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$259.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$33.91
    • US$3.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$53.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$16.99