Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/02/2017

    Simple presenter with integrated, rechargeable battery and laser pointer. I can recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/09/2017

    The value for money is excellent exceed my expectations, the training materials are very good, 100% compatible with mac

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2017

    After a big dissapointment with an air mouse, I took the opposite path: a simple pointer. That's what I should have done from the beginning.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2020

    Ürün çok kaliteli. Kargo çok hızlı geldi. teşekkür ederim

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2017

    sudah saya coba alat ini sangat berfungsi dengan baik. dan sangat power full

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2017

    what a great little package! looks great and is very comfortable in the hand. I love the compact usb receiver that stores in the handle all this and rechargeable too! only the led that operates with every button push is way too bright and I've had to put a small sticker over it. apart from that I'm really happy. if you're looking for a presentation pointer and remote.... look no further!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2017

    Great product, looks and feels nice on hand. I was expecting long time for a product like this one. All comands works great, full compatibility with win10, just one detail, the red point isnt a perfect point,you can see distortion when pointing at short distance but you won't notice at long distance, neither your audience.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2018

    Very nice piece. Great design, apparent good construction, however mechanics is very bad. Press buttons work ok for a dozen times, after that start failing and now you have to press really hard on the buttons to make it works.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2017

    Nice design, fitting modern notebooks. A bit bigger in size than originally expected, but still OK. One big problem: the transmitter range is around 5 meters line-of-sight, so practically it does not work from the other side of a presentation hall.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2017

    I tested it on mac and i controlled a powerpoint presentation easily . also it's so fast to connect with the computer and the lieser works perfectly ! recommended !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.24
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99