Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(18)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(18)
    • Hvězda 5(15)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/12/2021

    good made

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/01/2022

    2 strip screws can’t use it till I get it repaired. good design exited to get it back from machine shop and start using just hope the quality improves for this company .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    The jig is a little scratched out of the box, no big deal there, but there is only one bushing per dowel size. For a dowel joint you need at least two dowels. How am I supposed to make a multi dowel joint with only one dowel hole? Am I supposed to move the jig for each position and risk losing indexing accuracy? That is a unacceptable flaw. Is it a design flaw or a packaging flow? Either way I cannot use it as is. I will need a complete set of 4 drill bushings at least in the sizes of 6mm, 8mm, and 10mm. Usually I don’t use 3mm or 5mmn and I wouldn’t be able to do it without a complete set of bushing. Please make sure you provide them to me. Best regards, L.T.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    Build quality is good. Unable to download instructions for use or find a youtube video yet. Using as a dowel jig is straight forward but, using for a mortise joint is not explained well. Creating a diagonal bushing guide for a plantation shutter would be very difficult. This should have been completed at the factory, Maybe consider alternatives until upgrades in tool and instructions are available

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    Loved this product for making loose tenons, made a dining chair and this worked out perfectly, for the price beats out the Morty from the red product line wp.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2022

    Arrived within 1 week. Packaged solidly, no damage to box or contents. Very beefy and well built.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2021

    good product but you need router bushing guide to fully operate.seller does not you need one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2021

    High quality product, also very well packed! But first, I have to look for some fitting dowels.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    good quality

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2021

    have yet to use in anger but very well machined and I got before price went up

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$39.99