Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(163)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(163)
    • 5 Star(146)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/02/2021

    A termék gyorsan megérkezett, teljesen megfelel a leírtaknak. Megfelelően működik. Anyag használat jó, funkciók működnek. Ajánlom!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    the package arrived pretty fast but the box was opened and destroyed at one end.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2018

    This collar surprised me in a positive way of course. Due to I have a dog with very long hair, I had to make the longest electrodes pointy (Receiver Screws) to be able to use electric shock on my dog. After that "magically" I could make my dog to listen to me while he was running outdoor. But electric shock was used as a last resort only in emergency situations and maximum on level 17. That was enough for my quite big dog to stop chasing the ducks or other animals which he could kill. In other situations vibration mode works just fine to keep the dog behave properly. After one month with this collar the dog has still worn it but now I barely use its functions because now my voice is enough to make him obedient. I am not sure about it waterproofness but I can say that for the rain it is enough. I am very satisfied with this collar. Very good price for such device with such a properties. I highly recommend this collar for everyone who has stubborn and aggressive dogs, it will make the dog strait very fast.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2020

    очень нравится прибор. Простота и надёжность. Особенно тем, что питание от аккумулятора! щас я быстро отучу лаять свою собачку почем зря. А то спасения нет. Дома ведёт себя тихо, а дворе как с ума сходит..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2020

    nagyon szuper készülék,minden működik rajta,fegyelmeztetés hang jelzéssel,áram ütés,távirányítóban elemlámpa,ja és akksik vannak bennük!! szóval ennyi pénzért nagyon jó!!👍👍👍👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2017

    Gracias por el producto cumple con las especificaciones y funciones requeridas. Gracias! =]

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2017

    I've ordered this device for training my dog. It was easy to pair, but I was surprised by the electric shock! At 1 it gives a good fealable shock, I would'nt dare at 100... The intensity of the vibrate mode is very nice to tune, 40 will do.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2019

    very good product, that exceeded my expectations

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2017

    muy bueno y completo. lo recomiendo. lo unico que en la foto del manual dice muestra base de cargador y solo viene el cable usb de cargar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2021

    Very good product, but have a little problem: auto off ofter 2 minutes of inactivity... no good for me

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.00
    • US$75.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$11.99