Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(27)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(27)
    • Hvězda 5(25)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/11/2021

    Good quality for price. Strong case for storage. Contains 2 buffer powder packets for calibration. Came with batteries installed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2019

    great value, arrived blue in colour but thats fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2019

    it's good perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2018

    It is very easy to use and accurate in reading

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    I'm sorry but i did not order this item . I have no use for it & don't know what it is used for . I realise this was ordered & paid for by Paypal but I don't know how that happened. I sent acomplaint thru on the HELP line but it obviously did not connect with the right people . Not too happy !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2018

    Nice product, easy to use. My tap water in Vancouver, BC, Canada has 5ppm turbidity, which is excellent drinking water. The temperature agreed with two other of my temperature sensors.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2018

    Had order this for my Aquarium Fish hobby for water testing for Total Dissolved Solids which is critical in keeping one's fish safe from harmful contaminants found in water, specially to keep one step ahead to avoid disaster in my aquarium. Very handy gadget to have.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2018

    TDS метр был доставлен вовремя и в полной комплектности.Всё хорошо! Буду и дальше делать заказы товара через Bang good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2018

    This is a very good tester (and small to ) for a pocket purity tester and low cost at that

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$185.00
    • US$8.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$23.77
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99