Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(172)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(172)
    • Hvězda 5(158)
    • Hvězda 4(11)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/06/2021

    I first noticed this on Hooked on Wood who I respect for his reviews on products from China. I ordered on 31st May and received on 7th June - Wow great delivery! I've already tested out along side other guaranteed measuring products and it's perfect. A very well made product which will be well used. 5 Stars!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    Packaged securely in box and inner styrofoam, item looks solid and heavy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    Excelente. Entrega super rápida. Vale todo os euros despendidos. Recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    Perfect, accurate and very good looking.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    looks great!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    arrived nice and secure in styrophom and carton box... took a little more then 1 month until delivery. the feel is realy good, base is flat and heavy, the mesearments go in very small steps. looks good to me and it is a exelent addition for my table saw or router. im happy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2020

    This is a must have device! Nothing is more accurate to set saw blade height and router bit height. My only regret: WHY didn't I buy this earlier?! I use it every single day now. The quality is excellent. The heavy base makes it very stable. Well packaged and reasonable delivery time (2.5 weeks). Would buy again from same vendor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/08/2020

    Very nice, arrived well packaged in retail box. Works great and feels nice and heavy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/12/2020

    Meter kwam vandaag aan en was goed verpakt. In de doos ook erg netjes beschermd door piepschuim beschermstroken Meter ziet er mooi en degelijk uit en werkt voor zover ik heb kunnen testen goed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2020

    This item is seriously good quality and well packaged, it took a little longer to arrive than normal but well worth the wait.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$47.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$29.99