Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • Hvězda 5(40)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/09/2021

    Это первый дрон для меня, и я рад этой покупке Мне было очень трудно научиться им управлять - потому что он ОЧЕНЬ ШУСТРЫЙ Только через 2 недели полётов у меня перестали трястись колени и я смог получить удовольствие от полёта Этот дрон прекрасен во всём - рекомендую посмотреть обзор от Anik FPV если хотите узнать о этом дроне больше

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/06/2021

    This is my 2nd Diatone. And while the price of this product is higher than other similar 5 inch quads from the other brands, I was so impressed by my 1st Diatone (Taycan 25) that I decided on this F5 instead of the others. So far, I am again very impressed! Good quality, good specs (F722 chip, Bluetooth, titanium guards), attention to detail (those screws are just beautiful!), a mouse pad (I think that's what it is), a spare set of TPUs, attractive aesthetics, a keychain (??!!), etc. You get what you pay for, so IMO it's well worth the price! (You can view and decide from the pictures for yourself.) I haven't flown this yet, so I shall keep my fingers crossed on its flight performance. A BIG THANKS to Banggood for making this available to all of us!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    This thing can do it all ! This is my first 5 inch quad and I'm in love with it ! As a beginner, I found the 6S version to be very powerful and fun. My go to propellers for this quad are the Ethix P4 (5.1x4x3), perfect for a mix of freestyle and cruising. The default tune might be perfectible but it's already really good enough out of the box to do everything from smooth cinematic flying to aggressive freestyle maneuvers. Also, I don't have a real long range quad to compare, but it's very efficient. The powerful VTX allowed me to reach 4 km range with ELRS control link (EP2 RX) on 1300 Mah battery, and I still could have gone further. Finally, I'd say that Diatone build quality is worth the price, and I'll surely buy more stuff from them in the future.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2022

    très bon drone malgré un fixe gps trop long je l'ai déplacé sur un bras (problème résolu) et le récepteur Crossfire impossible a bindé je ai changé ( problème résolu ) livraison 14 jours

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2022

    love this drone, the GPS on it is fantastic it saved my skin already when I ren out of range and the GPS took over, if gives you you loads of confidence to push your drone and gear to the edge of its limits knowing that the GPS will take over 👌👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2021

    Сразу скажу, что еще не летал. Но выглядит он очень шикарно. Пайка на 5+. Все чисто, аккуратно собрано. Не хватает только зпасных пиропов в комплекте, но ничего страшного - дозакажем. Своих денег однозначно стоит.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    This was my second Diatone and again I was happy with the purchase. Good quality, a lot of additional goods in the package. And the money-value ratio was excellent on the day I bought this quad.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2022

    Deseando poder probarlo. Todo genial, como siempre con la marca Diatone. contento con todo el proceso de compra por parte de Banggood. 5 estrellas

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    Arrived 2 weeks early! Need to check if everything’s working but it all looks good and the soldering is very neat.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    хорошее качество, все продумано, много дополнительных предметов в коробке. Посылка приехала за 15 дней

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$189.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$504.34
    • US$239.99
    • US$1,159.00
    • US$339.99
    • US$504.34
    • US$269.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$323.94
    • US$159.99
    • US$263.99
    • US$418.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$443.99
    • US$425.99
    • US$111.99