Hodnocení zákazníků

4.96 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(406)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(406)
    • 5 Star(392)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/03/2021

    The Props look amazing! I ordered a few colours to play around with. Assembling is easy: all writings on blades and bases have to point upwards. Check for same direction of the blades on each base. The bottom plate is the one with the sticks, the top plate is the one with the holes or "tunnels". Green-Gray is a real eyecatcher!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2020

    Very cool props. All sets were complete. Easy to assemble, but unclear which side of the hub is up. One of my sets came in the incorrect colour, but not a big deal. Props fit the motors well, but are quite a bit thicker than standard hubs. Make sure your motor shaft is long enough or you have low profile nuts to counteract this. Props seem quite a bit noisier than standard props, but fly well. Great quality, recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2020

    Пропеллеры понравились. Теперь квадрокоптер стал компактный при сложенных Пропеллерах. Качество продукции хорошее. Мне подходит, для перевозки квадрокоптера хорошо.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    Work very well and it is so nice to be able to fold the blades away during transport! Caution: The center is 8mm thick and your motor shaft may be too short! I needed low profile nuts to compensate.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2020

    muito boa teste nao teve vibração ,bem balanciada fácil de montar, mais ta em teste ainda , testei no 4s 2300 kv , agora vou testar no 6s motor 1900 kv

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2020

    I put these on my 680g standard freestyle quad with no idea what to expect. I had 4 perfectly amazing flights. since then I have had a couple of minor crashes and a cart-wheel and the photos try to show the damage. There are a couple tiny dents after a couple of weeks but wow. These props fly well and i have already ordered more because this means i can chuck my quad in a bag without hassle. Very good performance against my standard DAL Cyclone Props.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2020

    Доставка быстро прошла со склада в Москве. Всё соответствует описанию. Упаковка фирменная в целости. Пользуюсь этими пропами уже месяц, всё устраивает. При наличии препятствия, ввиде веток дерева, пропы складываются, но не ломаются.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Very pleased with the motors seems very strong when in flight. I'm putting them on this 8 inch set up ,so far very satisfying 👍💯👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    I bought these a second time because I wanted spares. They are so tough I have not need them yet. Shockingly good product ...consistent and well made.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2020

    интересные пропеллеры, пока еще не устанавливал, в целом качество не плохое, пропеллеры без зазубрин. цвет флюресцентные только хаба, сами пропеллеры красные

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.17
    • US$9.59
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99