Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(420)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(420)
    • Hvězda 5(406)
    • Hvězda 4(13)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/03/2021

    The Props look amazing! I ordered a few colours to play around with. Assembling is easy: all writings on blades and bases have to point upwards. Check for same direction of the blades on each base. The bottom plate is the one with the sticks, the top plate is the one with the holes or "tunnels". Green-Gray is a real eyecatcher!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2021

    Work very well and it is so nice to be able to fold the blades away during transport! Caution: The center is 8mm thick and your motor shaft may be too short! I needed low profile nuts to compensate.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    awesome props, very smooth and silent, a bit fragile but still

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Very pleased with the motors seems very strong when in flight. I'm putting them on this 8 inch set up ,so far very satisfying 👍💯👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    I bought these a second time because I wanted spares. They are so tough I have not need them yet. Shockingly good product ...consistent and well made.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    Ideal props!!! Very comfortable for transportation!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • FPVVIP4
    DE
    30/09/2021

    Artikel ist wie beschrieben habe diesen Artikel schon einmal gekauft bin mit dem Artikel und der Qualität zufrieden.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    отличные лёгкие и прочные пропы! жду квад, чтобы их опробовать.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    I like it, smot

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2020

    iyi bir şekilde aldım teşekkür ederim

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$108.99