Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(781)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(781)
    • Hvězda 5(719)
    • Hvězda 4(49)
    • Hvězda 3(6)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(7)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/01/2021

    É muito bom para o preço que é. Só não fiquei completamente satisfeita porque paguei mais 6 a 7 euros de portes para chegar em 7 dias no máximo e chegou um mês depois. Acabamento e funcionamento perfeito.... Não acredito na contagem de kcal perdidas durante o exercício porque acredito que não fez jus ao exercício feito, de resto está muito bom.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    Πολύ καλό για τα λεφτά του !! Η μπαταρία του που καλή. το φοράω τρεις μέρες και είναι ακόμα στο 75% με φουλ χρήση. Οι καρδιακοί παλμοί και το οξυγόνο αν το φοράς σφιχτά στον καρπό είναι σωστοί.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    I am very impressed. I have been using it for 6 days, changing watchfaces, waking it up all the time and battery is still 65%. This watch has bright screen and has all of functions that I need. Thank you very much.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    It arrived quickly. I am satisfied with the delivery. The watch is beautiful. The size is right. I'm testing now. I haven’t experienced exactly what it knows yet but I’m optimistic. I think very good value for money. I recommend it to anyone who wants to buy a smart watch.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    هذه الساعة شريتها واستلمتها وبعد تشغيلها بيومين واذا هي لاتستجيب لتبديل بين المعلومات وتفتح وتقفل من حالها واتضح ان بداخلها ماء علما انني لم اتسبح بها بل اتوضاء عليها فقط وارغب ارجاعها واستبدالها او اعادة القيمه جوالي 00966555512607

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    I received this watch very quickly from USA shipping. I am very happy with the watch overall. It has a great screen that can easily be read in bright sunlight. The battery life has been good too. My main concern with the watch is the size of the font for the messaging. It is very tiny and difficult to read without a magnifying glass. For such a great watch this is the major disappointment. The app is not as good as other budget smart watches too - it is missing the feature to display calendar alerts and other general phone alerts. You can only get display alerts on the watch for the apps listed on the watch. For the price the screen is the best part. Hopefully the software and font size will be corrected in future updates.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2021

    ساعة جميلة وصلت في حدود 10 أيام للبحرين في طور التجربة

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    relógio Lindo, chegou em curto prazo. tem q ter cuidado pra não arranhar a tela 👏👏🤩

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    A vártnál előbb érkezett meg minden rendben volt a csomagolással! Szívritmust eddig egy Polar H7 övvel mértem. Az óra is azt az eredményt mutatja, mint az öv. A fém szij teljesen oké. Biztos vannak sokkal igényesebbek és jobban kidolgozottak, de itt egy készülék is van hozzá! Maradok továbbra is a seiko-nál, de akartam egy órát sporthoz.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Exatamente como anunciado, minha esposa adorou as cores escolhidas. Ótimo vendedor, postagem rápida e a entrega em 16 dias úteis.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$189.99