Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1230)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1230)
    • 5 Star(1193)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/12/2020

    Αυτό το servo είναι κτήνος. ανασηκώνει όλο το αμάξωμα , έχοντας το όχημα ( 1/8 ) με το πλάι, πολύ εύκολα σε σύγκριση άλλα servo μου. Φαίνεται αρκετά ποιοτικό . Ο χρόνος θα δείξει ! ! !

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    This servo is beautiful and very powerful. For the price of it,,,,,,,,, you would be crazy to not get a couple of them. Working range from 4.8v to 6.8v. 25kg power. I've got it in my Typhon 3S V2. Top mark's for this and for the price. Delivery was fast too. Very impressed with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2021

    This is the second one I have bought. Both have turned up in about 3 days so no waiting around. Well packaged both of them and the first one works a treat, still yet to test the second one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Looks to be of good quality, most of the things I buy from Banggood are so I don't see why this won't be. I'll probably try it out in a 1/10 HSP brushless truck, if not maybe my Kraton EXB 🤷‍♂️.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    I have these in all my RC Cars. Zd Pirates 1/8, Redcat Shredder 1/6, HPI Savage 1/8 & Redcat Blackfoot xte pro 1/10. That's a total of 4 and 1 spare. They also have these in the micro version for smaller RC cars 1/12 or lower. Highly recommended :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    Что заказал, то и пришло. Сервы добротные, пока не проверял.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    wowzer dowzers! this servo fits perfectly in my slash. I haven’t put power to it yet, but I tell by the heavy cold steel that this is a quality piece that will do quite well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Item arrived quickly in good condition. I have installed this in my Arrma Big Rock. Some minor trimming of the tabs was need to fit in the mount. servo is work perfectly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2021

    I've fitted two to my 1/8 kyosho inferno GT. I have ran them a couple of times and they seem to be doing a great job! The included alloy arm is very nice but didnt suit my car. I hope these servos will prove to be durable, time will tell. I have ordered more based on a great first impression.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2021

    Fits DHK Maximus.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.85
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.89
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.50
    • US$28.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$172.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$12.90
    • US$16.99
    • US$3.99