Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(124)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(124)
    • Hvězda 5(112)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/12/2021

    Shipped quickly from China. The package contains the smartphone, the USB cable, the power supply and with a small instruction manual. But didn't come with casing. Back cover is removable, nice. To be tested in the future. Anyway, the first impression is great value for these money. I hope, without any problem in the future.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    Ótimo aparelho corresponde com o prometido a china enviou em menos de 10 dias infelizmente os correios do Brasil demorou devido a greve dos caminhõeneiros mas chegou em 30 dias grande banggood parabéns super recomendo.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2021

    Handy ist soweit in Ordnung.Aber beim einschalten des WIFI Netzes klappt nicht immer die Verbindung mit dem WIFI Netz. Es bricht immer wieder ab.Die Verbindung mit der Hubsan zino klappt noch nicht,Wifi mit der Drohnen Wifi Verbindung wird nicht erkannt.Trotz Passwort12345678.klappt es nicht.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2021

    Preso a prezzo scontato con la formula "pre order" ma ci sono voluti due mesi per averlo. Per adesso mi sembra tutto ok ed è un bel telefono. Col tempo vedremo...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2021

    good phone, works well. Shipped quickly. the package contains the smartphone, the USB cable and the power supply, with a small instruction manual. To be tested over time, but the first impression is great

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2021

    very nice. Argus beer is also very healthy and tasty. 5% alcohol. anyway. it took 50 days to arrive because it was out of stock. i would like to remind the world that Taiwan is independent

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/08/2021

    es un buen producto me llegó en tiempo estimado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    Value for money. Nice finishing. But didn't come with casing.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2021

    Entregado el envio por GLS en tiempo y forma, antes de la fecha prevista. El producto una vez inspeccionado esta correcto y sin problemas. Faltará comprobar el buen funcionamiento del producto, que espreo sea correcto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    Telefon je moc hezký.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$299.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$499.00
    • US$249.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$214.99
    • US$179.99